Palais Présidentiel

Mores than pictures
Inaugurated on June 28, 1907 as the Palace of the General Government, the Palace of the Republic is the residence of the Head of State, and was occupied as such by Presidents Léopold Sédar Senghor (1960-1980), Abdou Diouf (1980-2000 ), Abdoulaye Wade (2000-2012) and Macky Sall since 2013.
Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating