5 days uganda gorilla trekking, chimpanzee and wildlife safari

5 Jours | Kampala, Ouganda
-1d49XfIqN4.jpeg
Plus de photos

Jour 1 : Transfert d'arrivée à la forêt impénétrable de Bwindi parc-La maison des gorilles de montagne.

Après en prenant votre petit déjeuner à votre rythme, vous serez pris en charge par notre Chauffeur guide de le Lodge et embarquez pour un road trip vers l'ouest de l'Ouganda, visant le Terre des gorilles du parc national de la forêt impénétrable de Bwindi. Il s'agit d'une longue journée de route d'environ 10 heures avec pause déjeuner en cours de route. Bien que long, le trajet vous emmène à travers différentes caractéristiques pour inclure les forêts tropicales humides, les champs de savane et les collines en terrasses de Kigezi connues comme la Suisse de l'Afrique de l'Est. Conduisez jusqu'au lodge pour vous détendre en attendant pour l'aventure du lendemain avec dîner et nuit.

Distance parcourue : 470 km (8 heures de route sur une route bien faite bien que les 20 derniers kilomètres soient difficiles)

Plan de repas : petit-déjeuner - déjeuner - Dîner

Hébergement : Rushaga Refuges des gorilles  

Jour 2 : Randonnée des gorilles à Bwindi et transfert au lac Bunyonyi pour la détente

Réveillez-vous tôt le matin pour le petit déjeuner en fonction de la distance de votre lodge au point de départ. Rendez-vous au siège du parc où vous serez informé par le les gardes forestiers du parc national de Bwindi et ont assigné une famille de gorilles à suivre.

Ceci sera une expérience unique dans la vie en regardant les gorilles de montagne vivre leur vie quotidienne consistant à se nourrir, à jouer et à se toiletter. L'activité de trekking des gorilles dure de 2 à 8 heures en épargnant une heure passée avec les gorilles des montagnes.

Après votre excursion gorille, vous pouvez visiter le peuple Batwa (gardiens de la forêt) pour une visite culturelle sur la façon dont ces gens vivaient dans la forêt avant qu'elle ne soit réservé comme parc national.

Vous sera ensuite transféré au lac Bunyonyi pour votre détente de luxe au bord du lac et réduire la distance de retour à Kampala. Le mot Bunyonyi vient d'un local phrase "Bunyonyi" qui signifie un lieu de petits oiseaux. C'est le deuxième lac le plus profond d'Afrique avec un nombre total de 29 îles et chaque île a une histoire passée dessus.

Plan de repas : Petit déjeuner - Déjeuner - Dîner

Hébergement : lac Bunyonyi Rock Resort

Jour 3: Route vers le parc national Queen Elizabeth et trekking l'après-midi avec les chimpanzés Gorges de Kyambura

Prenez un petit-déjeuner tôt le matin et commencez votre voyage vers le parc national Queen Elizabeth, dirigez-vous vers la forêt des gorges de Kyambura également connu la forêt souterraine pour le trekking des chimpanzés à la rencontre du placard de l'homme cousins ​​à l'état sauvage. Les superbes gorges de Kyambura (ou Chambura) également appelées La « Vallée des singes » est située à l'extrême est du célèbre Queen Parc national Elizabeth dans le sud-ouest de l'Ouganda. Le paysage fait partie des le plus impressionnant que vous trouverez en Ouganda et il fourmille d'une riche biodiversité faunique qui comprend des primates, des animaux sauvages ainsi que des oiseaux.

Après votre randonnée avec les chimpanzés, vous retournera au lodge pour se détendre pendant que vous vous préparez pour le prochain aventure safari d'une journée.

Plan de repas : Petit déjeuner - Déjeuner - Dîner

Hébergement : Twin Lakes Safari Lodge

 

Jour 4 :  Safari Game Drive et Croisière en bateau l'après-midi sur le canal de Kazinga

Lève-toi tôt avec une tasse de café et partez pour votre safari dans les plaines de Kasenyi avec des chances de repérer beaucoup d'animaux sauvages comme des éléphants, des kobs, des lions, léopards entre autres. Vous pouvez également faire un Safari Experiential Game Drive FACULTATIF dans lequel vous vous déplacez avec le chercheurs sur les lions plus proches des Lions et apprenant plus de détails sur ces Chats.

Le jeu du safari Le trajet prend 2 à 3 heures et plus tard, nous partirons pour une croisière en bateau l'après-midi à 2 heures de l'après-midi. La croisière en bateau est entreprise sur le canal de Kazinga, une eau de 40 km chenal reliant le lac George à l'ouest au lac Édouard à l'est du Parc. Pendant la croisière en bateau, il y a plus de chances de repérer Éléphants se désaltérant par une chaude après-midi, crocodiles se prélassant, se vautrant Buffles, beaucoup d'oiseaux, grandes concentrations d'hippopotames entre autres.

Plan de repas : Petit déjeuner - Déjeuner - Dîner

Hébergement : Twin Lakes Safari Lodge

Jour 5 : transfert à l'aéroport international d'Entebbe pour votre vol de retour

< /b>

Après le petit-déjeuner, vous prendrez une Safari matinal facultatif dans la reine Elizabeth avant votre transfert à Entebbe pour vous enregistrer et embarquer facilement sur votre vol de retour, comme vous dites tarif bien à la perle de l'Afrique !

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 2 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Modérées: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 5 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Bon a savoir

Excluded in the price quote are;

·         Visa

·         Flight Tickets 

·         Tips and gratuities

·         Any expenses of personal nature i.e. Beverages, Tips,crafts, etc.

·         Personal insurance

·         Covid 19 Test fees

·         Alcoholic Drinks and Beverages

Point de rencontre

Kampala or Entebbe

Dates disponibles à venir

24 Apr 2024 - 07:00  |  29 Apr 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 par personne · 24 place(s) restante(s)
25 Apr 2024 - 07:00  |  30 Apr 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 par personne · 24 place(s) restante(s)
26 Apr 2024 - 07:00  |  01 May 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 par personne · 24 place(s) restante(s)
27 Apr 2024 - 07:00  |  02 May 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 par personne · 24 place(s) restante(s)
28 Apr 2024 - 07:00  |  03 May 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 par personne · 24 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par
Native Africa Tours Ltd

Native Africa Tours Ltd

Native Africa Tours is a Boutique Africa Travel Company offering Gorilla Trekking Rwanda Tours, Uganda Gorilla Trekking Safaris, Kenya Wildlife Safari Tours, Luxury Tanzania safaris as well as Tours in Congo.

Are you looking for Gorilla Trekking tours in Rwanda and Uganda or Congo? Native Africa Tours will give you Rwanda Gorilla tours to Volcanoes National Park, Uganda Gorilla trekking Experiences in Bwindi and Mgahinga Gorilla National Park as well as Gorilla Trekking in Congo in Virunga National Park. We also offer Luxury Tanzania Safari Tours and Kenya tours and these come in both Private tours and Group Tours.

Here at Native Africa Tours, we deeply believe that a Safari Guide makes your tour to Africa and it’s on this Ground that we have dedicated all of our efforts in building a safari team that we call the best.

We have partnered with the best African safari Lodges to give you that feel of Africa.

A partir de
$1,980.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 24 personnes
Durée : 5 Jours
}

5 days uganda gorilla trekking, chimpanzee and wildlife safari

5 Days | Kampala, Uganda
-1d49XfIqN4.jpeg
Mores than pictures

Day 1: Arrival Transfer to Bwindi Impenetrable Forest national park-The Home of Mountain Gorillas.

After having breakfast at your pace, you will be picked up by our Driver guide from the Lodge and embark on a road trip to further western Uganda, aiming the Gorilla land of Bwindi Impenetrable forest National park. This is a long day drive of approximately 10 hours with lunch stop over en route. Though long, the drive takes you through different features to include tropical rain forests, savannah fields and the terraced hills of Kigezi famously known as the Switzerland of East Africa. Drive to the lodge for relaxation as you wait for the next day’s adventure with dinner and overnight.

Distance Covered: 470km (8 hours’ Drive on a Well done smooth Road although the last 20km are rough)

Meal Plan: Breakfast – Lunch - Dinner

Accommodation: Rushaga Gorilla Havens  

Day 2: Gorilla trekking in Bwindi and transfer to Lake Bunyonyi for Relaxation

Wake up early morning for Breakfast depending on the distance of your lodge to the starting point. Drive to the park headquarters where you will be briefed by the Bwindi national Park rangers and allocated a gorilla family to track.

This will be a once in a lifetime experience as you watch the mountain gorillas live their daily life of feeding, playing around and Grooming themselves.  The gorilla trekking activity takes 2 to 8 hours sparing one hour spent with the mountain gorillas.

After your gorilla Excursion, you can visit the Batwa People (keepers of the Forest) for a cultural tour on how these people lived in the forest before it was reserved as a national park.

You will then Transfer to Lake Bunyonyi for your luxury relaxation at the lake and closing down the distance back to Kampala. The word Bunyonyi comes from a local phrase “Bunyonyi” which means a place of small Birds.  This is Africa’s Second deepest lake with a total number of 29 islands and each Island has a past story on it.

Meal Plan: Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner

Accommodation: Lake Bunyonyi Rock Resort

Day 3: Drive to Queen Elizabeth National Park and Afternoon Chimpanzee trekking in Kyambura gorge

Have an early morning breakfast and start your journey to Queen Elizabeth National Park, headout to Kyambura gorge Forest also known the underground forest for Chimpanzee trekking to meet man’s closet cousins in the wild. The stunning Kyambura (or Chambura) Gorge also called the “Valley of Apes” is located in the far eastern corner of the well- known Queen Elizabeth National Park in south western Uganda. The landscape is among the most impressive you will find in Uganda and it is swarmed a rich wildlife bio-diversity that comprises of primates, wild animals as well as birds.

After your chimpanzee trekking excursion, you will transfer back to the lodge for relaxation as you prepare for the next day’s Safari Adventure.  

Meal Plan: Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner

Accommodation: Twin Lakes Safari Lodge

 

Day 4:  Safari Game Drive and Afternoon Boat Cruise on the Kazinga Channel

Arise up early with a cup of coffee and drive off for your safari game drive in the Plains of Kasenyi with chances of spotting a lot of wildlife like elephants, kobs, Lions, leopards among others. You can as well do An OPTIONAL Safari Experiential Game Drive whereby you move with the lion researchers closer to the Lions as well as learning more details on these Cats.

The safari Game Drive takes 2 to 3 hours and later on we shall go for an Afternoon Boat Cruise at 2pm. The Boat cruise is undertaken on the Kazinga Channel, a 40KM water channel connecting Lake George in the West to Lake Edward in the Eastern Part of the Park. While on the Boat Cruise, there higher chances of spotting Elephants Quenching down their thirst on a hot afternoon, Basking crocodiles, Wallowing Buffalos, A lot of Birds, Large concentrations of Hippos Among others.

Meal Plan: Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner

Accommodation: Twin Lakes Safari Lodge

Day 5: Transfer to Entebbe international airport for your return flight

After having breakfast, you will have an optional Morning Game drive in Queen Elizabeth before you are transferred back to Entebbe to readily check in and board your flight back home, as you say fare well to the pearl of Africa!

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 2 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Moderate: Partial refund if cancellation is within 5 days of booking

Good to know

Excluded in the price quote are;

·         Visa

·         Flight Tickets 

·         Tips and gratuities

·         Any expenses of personal nature i.e. Beverages, Tips,crafts, etc.

·         Personal insurance

·         Covid 19 Test fees

·         Alcoholic Drinks and Beverages

Meeting Point

Kampala or Entebbe

Upcoming Availibilities

25 May 2024 - 07:00  |  30 May 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 per person · 24 spots left
26 May 2024 - 07:00  |  31 May 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 per person · 24 spots left
27 May 2024 - 07:00  |  01 Jun 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 per person · 24 spots left
28 May 2024 - 07:00  |  02 Jun 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 per person · 24 spots left
29 May 2024 - 07:00  |  03 Jun 2024 - 07:00
$1,980.00 per person · 24 spots left

Organized By
Native Africa Tours Ltd

Native Africa Tours Ltd

Native Africa Tours is a Boutique Africa Travel Company offering Gorilla Trekking Rwanda Tours, Uganda Gorilla Trekking Safaris, Kenya Wildlife Safari Tours, Luxury Tanzania safaris as well as Tours in Congo.

Are you looking for Gorilla Trekking tours in Rwanda and Uganda or Congo? Native Africa Tours will give you Rwanda Gorilla tours to Volcanoes National Park, Uganda Gorilla trekking Experiences in Bwindi and Mgahinga Gorilla National Park as well as Gorilla Trekking in Congo in Virunga National Park. We also offer Luxury Tanzania Safari Tours and Kenya tours and these come in both Private tours and Group Tours.

Here at Native Africa Tours, we deeply believe that a Safari Guide makes your tour to Africa and it’s on this Ground that we have dedicated all of our efforts in building a safari team that we call the best.

We have partnered with the best African safari Lodges to give you that feel of Africa.

From
$1,980.00 / pp
Up to 24 peoples
Durée : 5 Days
}