3-Day Muzungu in the Mist Gorilla Safari

3 Heures
-1Ru5wIwLdB.jpeg
Plus de photos

Ce safari comprend une randonnée dans les gorilles dans les montagnes brumeuses avec une deuxième nuit supplémentaire passée sur les rives du lac Bunyonyi. Au cours de votre randonnée, vous marcherez dans la magnifique jungle et passerez une heure avec les gorilles des montagnes. Rencontrer ces gorilles est une expérience unique dans la vie. Venez explorer l'Afrique avec nous!


Jour 1 Bwindi Impenetrable National Park

Vous rencontrerez votre guide et partirez tôt de Kampala pour rejoindre votre aventure de trekking dans les gorilles. Soyez prêt pour une longue journée dans la voiture. En chemin, vous vous arrêterez à l'équateur où vous pourrez prendre des photos à couper le souffle et déjeuner à Masaka ou à Mbarara, en fonction de l'heure. Après le déjeuner, vous continuerez vers Bwindi à travers le cou de la forêt impénétrable. Vous vous enregistrerez au lodge, dégusterez un repas chaud, puis vous vous arrêterez pour la nuit.


Destination principale: Parc national impénétrable de Bwindi

Camp de brume de gorille

Pavillon de milieu de gamme en bordure du PN Bwindi sans barrières

Repas et boissons:


Tous les repas inclus

Eau potable (autres boissons non comprises)


Jour 2 Bwindi Impenetrable National Park

Après un petit-déjeuner matinal, vous partirez pour votre aventure de trekking avec les gorilles avec un guide spécialisé. Le parc national Bwindi Impenetrable abrite les géants de la forêt qui sont nos plus proches cousins ​​- les gorilles de montagne. Outre les gorilles, cette forêt regorge d’oiseaux, de papillons et d’espèces végétales, ainsi que de porcins, d’éléphants de forêt, de statungas et de dikers. Profitez de la promenade dans la forêt et passez une heure autour des gorilles. Après le trek des gorilles et, en fonction du temps que votre trek est terminé, votre guide vous aidera à démarrer le voyage jusqu'au lac Bunyonyi, situé à proximité. Outre la détente, les activités optionnelles auxquelles vous pouvez participer incluent l'observation des oiseaux, la natation, le kayak et le canoë. Plus tard dans la soirée, vous retournerez à la loge pour le dîner et votre nuit.


Destination principale: Lac Bunyonyi Hébergement: Bunyonyi View Resort

Complexe hôtelier économique situé au lac Bunyonyi ou à proximité

Repas et boissons:

Tous les repas inclus

Eau potable (autres boissons non comprises)


Jour 3 Kampala

Après le petit déjeuner, vous partirez vers Kampala. Vous aurez peut-être l'occasion d'observer des animaux sauvages en traversant la région de Mburo. Vous déjeunerez en cours de route; retour à Kampala en fin d'après midi / soirée. C'est là que votre safari se terminera.


Destination principale: Kampala Hébergement: Pas d'hébergement (Fin du tour) Repas et boissons:

Petit déjeuner et déjeuner (dîner non inclus)

Eau potable (autres boissons non comprises)

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimun : 1 participants
Confirmation immédiate
Langues Proposées en
English
Moderées: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 5 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Inclus

Bon a savoir


Point de rencontre

entebe air port or your hotel

Dates disponibles à venir

23 Oct 2019  |  06:00 - 09:00
$1,350.00 par personne · 12 place(s) restante(s)
24 Oct 2019  |  00:00 - 03:00
$1,350.00 par personne · 12 place(s) restante(s)
26 Oct 2019  |  00:00 - 03:00
$1,350.00 par personne · 12 place(s) restante(s)
27 Oct 2019  |  01:00 - 04:00
$1,350.00 par personne · 12 place(s) restante(s)
28 Oct 2019  |  01:00 - 04:00
$1,350.00 par personne · 12 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par

At ECO-SAFARI HUNTERS we provide holidays with a focus on adventure, conservation and sustainable tourism. We are unique in that we can also arrange for you to undertake volunteer work at local organizations.

Avez-vous déjà essayé cette experience ?
Vous pouvez recommender cette experience à la communauté.
Votre note globale
A partir de
$1,350.00 / pp
Jsqu'a 12 personnes
Durée : 3 Heures
}

3-day muzungu in the mist gorilla safari

3 Hours | Kampala, Uganda
-xGOQibVHtb.jpeg
Mores pictures

This safari features a gorilla trek in the misty mountains with a bonus second night spent on the shores of Lake Bunyonyi. During your trek, you will walk through the beautiful jungle and spend one hour with the mountain gorillas. Meeting these gorillas is a once in a lifetime experience. Come explore Africa with us!

Day 1Bwindi Impenetrable National Park

You will meet your guide and start off early from Kampala, traveling to your gorilla trekking adventure. Be prepared for a long day in the car. Along the way you will stop at the equator where you can take some breathtaking photos and have lunch in Masaka or Mbarara, depending on the time. After lunch you will continue on to Bwindi through the neck of the impenetrable forest. You will check-in at the lodge, enjoy a hot meal and then turn in for the night.

Main Destination: Bwindi Impenetrable National Park


Gorilla Mist Camp

  • Mid-range lodge bordering Bwindi NP without fences

Meals & Drinks:

  • All meals included
  • Drinking water (Other drinks not included)

  • Day 2Bwindi Impenetrable National Park

    After an early breakfast you will head out for your gorilla trekking adventure with a specialized guide. Bwindi Impenetrable National Park is home to the forest giants that are our closest cousins - mountain gorillas. Besides the gorillas, this forest is full of birds, butterflies and plant species, plus forest hog, forest elephants, statungas and dikers. Enjoy the walk through the forest and spend one hour around the gorillas. After the gorilla trek and, depending on the time your trek is over, your guide will get you started on the trip to the nearby Lake Bunyonyi. Besides relaxing, optional activities you can choose to partake in include bird watching, swimming, kayaking and canoeing. Later in the evening you will return to the lodge for dinner and your overnight stay.

    Main Destination: Lake Bunyonyi Accommodation: Bunyonyi View Resort
    • Budget resort located in or near Lake Bunyonyi
    Meals & Drinks:
    • All meals included
    • Drinking water (Other drinks not included)

    • Day 3Kampala

      After breakfast you will set off towards Kampala. You might have the chance to see some wildlife as you drive through the Mburo area. You will have lunch along the way; returning to Kampala in the late afternoon/evening. This is where you safari will end.

      Main Destination: Kampala Accommodation: No accommodation (End of tour) Meals & Drinks:
      • Breakfast & lunch (Dinner not included)
      • Drinking water (Other drinks not included)

      • Rates Per Person


        Single 1 room 2 people 1 room 3 people 2 rooms 4 people 2 rooms 5 people 3 rooms 6 people 3 rooms 7+ people  Jan 1, 2019 to Dec 31, 2019 $1,650 $1,400 $1,290 $1,170 $1,130 $1,095 n/a* Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020 $1,650 $1,400 $1,290 $1,170 $1,135 $1,094

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 1 participants is required
Instants Bookings
Available Languages
English
Moderate: Partial refund if cancellation is within 5 days of booking

Included

Good to know


Meeting Point

entebe air port or your hotel

Upcoming Availibilities

30 Nov 2020  |  04:00 - 07:00
$1,350.00 per person · 12 spots left
02 Dec 2020  |  00:00 - 03:00
$1,350.00 per person · 12 spots left
03 Dec 2020  |  00:00 - 03:00
$1,350.00 per person · 12 spots left
05 Dec 2020  |  00:00 - 03:00
$1,350.00 per person · 12 spots left
06 Dec 2020  |  01:00 - 04:00
$1,350.00 per person · 12 spots left

Organized By

At ECO-SAFARI HUNTERS we provide holidays with a focus on adventure, conservation and sustainable tourism. We are unique in that we can also arrange for you to undertake volunteer work at local organizations.

Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$1,350.00 / pp
Up to 12 peoples
Durée : 3 Hours
}