2-day group white water rafting, nature walk, zip-lining

2 Jours | Kampala, Ouganda
-K7NUskmPgU.jpeg
Plus de photos

Vue d'ensemble

Ce safari de 2 jours vous donne une pause parfaite pour explorer et explorer la ville de Jinja. Le circuit vous emmène à travers la forêt de Mabira. Il y a tellement d'activités à faire à Jinja parmi lesquelles, le rafting en eau vive. Vous irez aussi pour le Canopy Super Sky way Zip-lining dans la forêt de Mabira qui vous envoie planer entre les plus grands arbres de la forêt tropicale.


Itinéraire jour par jour


Jour 1 : Transfert de Kampala à Jinja la source du Nil

Vous serez pris en charge très tôt et commencerez votre voyage vers Jinja Town. Cette ville est connue comme la source historique du Nil et la capitale de l'Afrique de l'Est. En plus de profiter de couchers de soleil paisibles, de la vie des oiseaux et de la tranquillité, c'est aussi là que les visiteurs obtiennent leur dose d'aventure. Après votre enregistrement au Brisk Hotel Triangle, vous embarquerez sur le Nil pour une descente en rafting sur les eaux magiques du Nil, alors qu'il tombe en cascade à travers une série de rochers imperméables formant des rapides qui constitueront l'une des rencontres les plus stimulantes de votre monde d'aventure. Une aventure de rafting d'une demi-journée ou d'une journée complète est offerte. Le soir, vous rentrerez à l'hôtel pour le dîner et la nuit.

Destination principale : Jinja

Le logement : Dortoirs à la dérive. Hébergement milieu de gamme proposé par Adrift


Jour 2 : Tyrolienne dans la réserve forestière de Mabira

Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez la ville de Jinja et vous vous rendrez dans la forêt de Mabira, l'une des principales réserves de forêts tropicales humides d'Afrique de l'Est. Cette forêt abrite un grand nombre d'espèces d'oiseaux, une flore impressionnante et des primates. Vous profiterez d'une promenade en forêt à Mabira qui vous donnera l'occasion de vivre des expériences de proximité avec la nature. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez faire une promenade dans la nature sans guide. Des promenades en forêt pour tous les niveaux de forme peuvent être faites, y compris des promenades avec des enfants. Au cours de cette promenade, vous rencontrerez le singe, les oiseaux, les papillons, les plantes à fleurs et les arbres anciens qui sont ici depuis des siècles. La tyrolienne de Forest Canopy Super-Sky way est la seule tyrolienne au-dessus de la cime des arbres en Afrique de l'Est. Appréciez la montée d'adrénaline de la tyrolienne en sautant à travers la tranquille forêt de Mabira. Le soir, vous serez ramené à Kampala. C'est là que votre safari s'achève.

Destination principale : Kampala/Entebbe

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 5 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Flexible: Remboursement intégrale - Annulation 24h avant la date de début de la réservation

Inclus

Bon a savoir


Point de rencontre

Entebbe International Airport

Dates disponibles à venir

21 Sep 2021 - 07:00  |  23 Sep 2021 - 07:00
$350.00 par personne · 32 place(s) restante(s)
22 Sep 2021 - 07:00  |  24 Sep 2021 - 07:00
$350.00 par personne · 32 place(s) restante(s)
23 Sep 2021 - 07:00  |  25 Sep 2021 - 07:00
$350.00 par personne · 32 place(s) restante(s)
24 Sep 2021 - 07:00  |  26 Sep 2021 - 07:00
$350.00 par personne · 32 place(s) restante(s)
25 Sep 2021 - 07:00  |  27 Sep 2021 - 07:00
$350.00 par personne · 32 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par

Hail Tours Uganda Limited is an indigenous and one of the premier East African safari companies based in Kampala, Uganda. We pride ourselves in organizing gorilla trekking safaris, cultural tours, wildlife safaris, birding tours, hiking expeditions, family gateways, beach holidays, honeymoon vacations, educational tours, nature tours, and excursions in East Africa.

Avez-vous déjà essayé cette expérience ?
Vous pouvez recommander cette expérience à la communauté.
Votre note globale
A partir de
$350.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 32 personnes
Durée : 2 Jours
}

2-day group white water rafting, nature walk, zip-lining

2 Days | Kampala, Uganda
-K7NUskmPgU.jpeg
Mores pictures

Overview

This 2-day safari tour gives you a perfect break to explore and adventure Jinja town. The tour takes you through Mabira Forest. There are so many activities to do in Jinja among them, white water rafting. You will also go for Canopy Super Sky way Zip-lining in Mabira Forest that sends you soaring between the tallest trees in the rainforest.


Day by Day Itinerary


Day 1 : Transfer from Kampala to Jinja the Source of the Nile

You will be picked up very early and start you journey to Jinja Town. This town is famous as the historic source of the Nile River and the capital of East Africa. Besides enjoying peaceful sunsets, bird life and tranquility, this is also where visitors get their adventurous fix. After you check-in at the Brisk Hotel Triangle, you will embark on the Nile for white water rafting on the magical waters of the Nile River as it cascades through a series of impermeable rocks forming rapids that would present one of the challenging encounters in your adventure world. A half day or full day rafting adventure is offered. In the evening you will drive back to the hotel for dinner and your overnight stay.

Main Destination : Jinja

Accommodation: Adrift dormitories. Mid range accommodation offered by Adrift


Day 2 : Zip-lining in Mabira Forest Reserve

After breakfast, you will leave Jinja Town and travel to Mabira Forest, one of the main rain forests reserves in East Africa. This forest houses great counts of bird species, impressive flora and primates. You will enjoy a forest walk in Mabira that gives you great up-close experiences with nature. You can go for a nature walk without guides here if you wish. Forest walks for any fitness level can be done, including walks with children. During this walk, you will come across the monkey, birds, butterflies, flowering plants and ancient trees that have been here for centuries. Forest Canopy Super-Sky way zip-lining is the only Zip-line above the treetops in East Africa. Enjoy the adrenaline rush of the zip-line jumping through the tranquil Mabira Forest. In the evening you will be taken back to Kampala. This is where your safari end.

Main Destination: Kampala/Entebbe

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 5 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Flexible: Full refund if cancellation is within 24 hours of booking

Included

Good to know


Meeting Point

Entebbe International Airport

Upcoming Availibilities

25 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  27 Nov 2020 - 08:00
$350.00 per person · 32 spots left
26 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  28 Nov 2020 - 08:00
$350.00 per person · 32 spots left
27 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  29 Nov 2020 - 08:00
$350.00 per person · 32 spots left
28 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  30 Nov 2020 - 08:00
$350.00 per person · 32 spots left
29 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  01 Dec 2020 - 08:00
$350.00 per person · 32 spots left

Organized By

Hail Tours Uganda Limited is an indigenous and one of the premier East African safari companies based in Kampala, Uganda. We pride ourselves in organizing gorilla trekking safaris, cultural tours, wildlife safaris, birding tours, hiking expeditions, family gateways, beach holidays, honeymoon vacations, educational tours, nature tours, and excursions in East Africa.

Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$350.00 / pp
Up to 32 peoples
Durée : 2 Days
}