10 days wildlife expedition in western uganda

10 Jours | Kampala, Ouganda
-PMhqOT9bhl.jpeg
Plus de photos

Jour 1 : Entebbe Aéroport - Entebbe

Arrivée à l'aéroport d'Entebbe. Votre guide vous attendra pour toi. Ramassez-vous et dirigez-vous vers votre hébergement.  Maison d'hôtes avec vue sur le lac Victoria

Jour 2 Entebbe - Forêt de Kibale

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous nous dirigerons vers la forêt de Kibale. Vous pouvez faire un promenade autour du lodge dans l'après-midi. Au cours de cette promenade, il est possible de voir singes et oiseaux. Il est également possible de faire une promenade nocturne à travers la forêt voir les animaux de la nuit, comme les bébés de la brousse (les deux activités sont facultatives .Kibale La forêt est une jungle spectaculaire, avec 13 espèces de primates ! Y compris les chimpanzés, babouins, colobe noir et blanc, colobe rouge, mangabey à joues grises et Singe de l'Hoest. Kibale Guest Cottages

Jour 3 : Forêt de Kibale

Suivi des chimpanzés le matin ou l'après-midi. Il est également possible de mettre à niveau ce suivi d'une heure vers une habituation de chimpanzé Expérience, un suivi d'une journée complète. Pour les personnes intéressées par les primates et les oiseaux et désireux de faire une autre promenade, nous pouvons faire une promenade communautaire dans le Bigodi Sanctuaire des zones humides également. Il est également possible de visiter les populations locales ou les lacs de cratère.

Inclus : suivi des chimpanzés, Bigodi Swamp Walk

Jour 4 :  Forêt de Kibale - Parc national Queen Elizabeth

Transfert vers le parc national Queen Elizabeth. Sur notre chemin nous passer l'équateur où nous ferons une halte. Game drive dans l'après-midi. Reine Le parc national Elizabeth est l'un des meilleurs endroits en Ouganda pour voir des lions. Attendez-vous à voir des éléphants, des lions, de nombreux hippopotames, des crocodiles, des buffles et peut-être léopards. Safari de Kasenyi

Inclus : safari

Jour 5 : Reine Parc national Elizabeth

En voiture le matin. Balade en bateau sur le canal de Kazinga dans l'après-midi. Le canal de Kazinga est l'un des points forts de l'Ouganda et a la plus forte concentration d'hippopotames au monde.

Inclus : safari, excursion en bateau

Jour 6 : Reine Parc national Elizabeth - Ishasha

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous traversons le Queen Elizabeth National Garez-vous au secteur d'Ishasha au sud. Game drive dans l'après-midi à la recherche des lions grimpants aux arbres. À Ishasha, il y a 4 fiertés de lions qui grimpent les arbres. Unique au monde! L'autre attraction d'Ishasha sont les Topis, introuvable nulle part ailleurs dans ce parc national.

Inclus : safari

Jour 7 :  Ishasha - Impénétrable de Bwindi

Aujourd'hui, nous nous rendons à Bwindi Impenetrable. Sur notre chemin nous passons à travers des villages intéressants et admirez des vues à couper le souffle sur la montagnes. Bwindi Impenetrable est une jungle unique, avec de nombreuses espèces de singes. Bwindi est l'un des deux endroits au monde où vous pouvez trouver la montagne Gorilles ! (Le temps de conduite dépend de la région de Bwindi où nous séjournons.) Ishasha Jungle Lodge

Jour 8 : Bwindi Impénétrable

Suivi des gorilles !!! Départ tôt le matin avec votre ranger à la recherche de l'un des animaux les plus intéressants et les plus menacés au monde, le Gorille des montagnes! Vous passerez une heure avec l'un de nos plus proches parents. Un expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais.

Jour 9 :  Bwindi impénétrable - Parc national du lac Mburo

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous route vers le parc national du lac Mburo. Game drive ou excursion en bateau sur le lac dans le après-midi. Il est possible de faire un safari nocturne avec de fortes chances de voir léopards. Le lac Mburo est l'un des 2 parcs nationaux avec des zèbres et le seul parc national avec des impalas en Ouganda. Il n'y a pas d'éléphants et de lions, alors des safaris à pied sont possibles.

(Temps de conduite dépend de la région de Bwindi où nous séjournons.) Mburo Safari Lodge 

Inclus : safari ou excursion en bateau, safari nocturne

Jour 10 :  Parc national du lac Mburo - Entebbe

Game drive ou game walk le matin. Sur le chemin du retour, nous peut faire une escale à l'équateur pour les photos. Transfert à l'aéroport pour votre départ.

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 5 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Strict: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 7 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Bon a savoir

Primate tracking fees are inclusive too and this safari is insured.

Point de rencontre

Entebbe international airport

Dates disponibles à venir

24 Apr 2024 - 08:00  |  04 May 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 par personne · 20 place(s) restante(s)
25 Apr 2024 - 08:00  |  05 May 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 par personne · 20 place(s) restante(s)
26 Apr 2024 - 08:00  |  06 May 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 par personne · 20 place(s) restante(s)
27 Apr 2024 - 08:00  |  07 May 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 par personne · 20 place(s) restante(s)
29 Apr 2024 - 08:00  |  09 May 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 par personne · 20 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par
Skyway expeditions ltd

Skyway expeditions ltd

We are a local tour operator fully registered by the the government of Uganda in the year 2013.  Operating in Entebbe at our head office located at Sky way hotel just 3km away from Entebbe international airport plot 7 Mugula road. We have professional staff with vast experience in handling tourists both in office and field.

A partir de
$3,950.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 20 personnes
Durée : 10 Jours
}

10 days wildlife expedition in western uganda

10 Days | Kampala, Uganda
-PMhqOT9bhl.jpeg
Mores than pictures

Day 1: Entebbe Airport- Entebbe

Arrival at Entebbe Airport. Your guide will be there waiting for you. Pick up and proceed to your accommodation.  Lake Victoria View Guest Hous

Day 2 Entebbe - Kibale Forest

After breakfast we drive to Kibale Forest. You can make a walk around the lodge in the afternoon. During this walk it is possible to see monkeys and birds. It is also possible to make a night walk through the forest to see the animals of the night, like bush babies (both activities optional .Kibale Forest is a spectacular jungle, with 13 primate species! Including chimps, baboons, black and white colobus, red colobus, grey cheeked mangabey and L'Hoest monkey. Kibale Guest Cottages

Day 3: Kibale Forest

Chimpanzee tracking in the morning or in the afternoon. It is also possible to upgrade this 1-hour tracking to a Chimpanzee Habituation Experience, a full day tracking. For people interested in primates and birds and willing to make another walk, we can make a community walk in the Bigodi Wetland Sanctuary as well. It is also possible to visit the local people or the crater lakes.

Included: chimp tracking, Bigodi Swamp Walk

Day 4:  Kibale Forest - Queen Elizabeth National Park

Transfer to the Queen Elizabeth National Park. On our way we pass the equator where we will make a stop. Game drive in the afternoon. Queen Elizabeth National Park is one of the best places in Uganda to see lions. Expect to see elephants, lions, many hippos, crocodiles, buffaloes and maybe leopards. Kasenyi Safari Camp

Included: game drive

Day 5: Queen Elizabeth National Park

Game drive in the morning. Boat trip on the Kazinga Channel in the afternoon. The Kazinga Channel is one of the highlights of Uganda and has the highest concentration of hippos in the world.

Included: game drive, boat trip

Day 6: Queen Elizabeth National Park - Ishasha

After breakfast we drive through Queen Elizabeth National Park to the Ishasha sector in the South. Game drive in the afternoon in search of the tree climbing lions.In Ishasha there are 4 prides of lions that climb the trees. Unique in the world! The other attraction of Ishasha are the Topis, not found anywhere else in this National Park.

Included: game drive

Day 7:  Ishasha - Bwindi Impenetrable

Today we drive to Bwindi Impenetrable. On our way we pass through interesting villages and have some breath taking views of the mountains. Bwindi Impenetrable is a unique jungle, with many monkey species. Bwindi is one of the two places in the world where you can find Mountain Gorillas! (Driving time depends on the area in Bwindi we stay.) Ishasha Jungle Lodge

Day 8: Bwindi Impenetrable

Gorilla tracking!!! Early morning departure with your ranger to search for one of the world's most interesting and endangered animal, the Mountain Gorilla! You will spend one hour with one of our closest relatives. An experience you will never forget.

Day 9:  Bwindi Impenetrable - Lake Mburo National Park

After breakfast we drive to Lake Mburo National Park. Game drive or boat trip on the lake in the afternoon. It is possible to do a night game drive with high chances of seeing leopards. Lake Mburo is one of the 2 national parks with zebras and the only national park with impalas in Uganda. There are no elephants and lions, so walking safaris are possible.

(Driving time depends on the area in Bwindi we stay.) Mburo Safari Lodge 

Included: game drive or boat trip, night game drive

Day 10:  Lake Mburo National Park - Entebbe

Game drive or game walk in the morning. On our way back we can make a stopover at the Equator for photos. Transfer to the airport for your departure.

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 5 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Strict: Partial refund if cancellation is within 1 week of booking

Good to know

Primate tracking fees are inclusive too and this safari is insured.

Meeting Point

Entebbe international airport

Upcoming Availibilities

24 May 2024 - 08:00  |  03 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 per person · 20 spots left
25 May 2024 - 08:00  |  04 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 per person · 20 spots left
27 May 2024 - 08:00  |  06 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 per person · 20 spots left
28 May 2024 - 08:00  |  07 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 per person · 20 spots left
29 May 2024 - 08:00  |  08 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,950.00 per person · 20 spots left

Organized By
Skyway expeditions ltd

Skyway expeditions ltd

We are a local tour operator fully registered by the the government of Uganda in the year 2013.  Operating in Entebbe at our head office located at Sky way hotel just 3km away from Entebbe international airport plot 7 Mugula road. We have professional staff with vast experience in handling tourists both in office and field.

From
$3,950.00 / pp
Up to 20 peoples
Durée : 10 Days
}