7 days – tanzania luxury tented camp

6 Jours | Arusha, Tanzanie
6-days-tanzania-luxury-tented-camp-safari-1FgBRsM4s2.jpeg
Plus de photos

Le nord de la Tanzanie est peut-être la plus grande région d'Afrique pour les safaris, une terre indomptée où des scènes indélébiles défient le regard. Elle se délecte de la diversité, chaque parc offrant un écosystème différent et une faune inoubliable. Pendant six jours, vous visiterez quatre parcs différents, vous immergeant dans un monde naturel qui dépasse tout ce que vous avez pu voir dans les documentaires. Les éléphants se promènent le long d'acacias séculaires dans le Tarangire, les rhinocéros noirs avancent dans la savane du Ngorongoro et les grands félins traquent leurs proies dans les plaines infinies du Serengeti. Chaque safari est différent, mais il combine toujours des scènes classiques et recherchées avec des moments personnels et des surprises. Tout le monde se souvient du lion qui s'est prélassé près de votre camion de safari. Mais personne n'a vu l'interaction mignonne entre deux hippopotames au bord du lac. Ces six jours offrent un safari complet. C'est une aventure palpitante, mais pleine de charme et de moments sereins. 6 jours - safari dans un camp de tentes de luxe

Jour 1 Arusha - Parc national du Tarangire

Jour 2 Arusha - Parc national du Tarangiré

Après un briefing sur le safari dans la matinée et un trajet d'environ 2 heures en voiture, vous arriverez au parc national du Tarangire. Les baobabs géants, la savane arbustive et les marais saisonniers ajoutent à l'émerveillement de cette réserve naturelle. Le parc national du Tarangire est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs endroits pour observer les éléphants de près. Le parc abrite également des buffles, des zèbres et des gnous qui sont toujours suivis de près par une série de prédateurs tels que les lions. Des léopards sont aperçus de temps à autre, mais les guépards sont rarement observés. Depuis le toit ouvert du véhicule de safari, vous pourrez vous imprégner du paysage et observer les animaux. En fin d'après-midi, vous quitterez le parc pour vous rendre au Lake Burunge Tented Camp, où vous passerez la nuit.Déjeuner ; Dîner

.

Jour 2 Tarangire Area- Lake Manyara National Park

Jour 2 Tarangire Area- Lake Manyara National Park

Jour 3

Après le petit-déjeuner, vous vous rendrez de la région du Tarangire au parc national du lac Manyara.
Le parc est connu pour ses plus de 400 espèces d'oiseaux, ses forêts peuplées de primates et ses plaines herbeuses. Une grande partie du parc est couverte par le lac alcalin Manyara, lieu de reproduction saisonnière de grandes colonies de flamants roses et de nombreux autres oiseaux aquatiques. Le parc abrite également des girafes, des hippopotames, des gnous, des impalas et des groupes de singes et de babouins bruyants. Après un long safari, vous vous rendrez auKirurumu Manyara Lodge, où vous passerez la nuit.Petit déjeuner ; Déjeuner ; Dîner

.

Jour 3 Région du lac Manyara - Parc national du Serengeti

Jour 3 Région du lac Manyara - Parc national du Serengeti

Jour 4

Après le petit-déjeuner, vous voyagerez via les hauts plateaux plus frais vers le sud du Serengeti et à la mi-journée, vous atteindrez les plaines du parc national du Serengeti. Ce parc est le plus grand de Tanzanie et présente une grande diversité d'habitats et de paysages - plaines d'herbes courtes, savane, brousse épaisse, marécages et lacs. Des formations rocheuses bizarres appelées kopjes parsèment le paysage herbeux où l'on voit souvent des prédateurs. Le Serengeti est célèbre pour la migration annuelle de centaines de milliers de gnous et de zèbres qui partent à la recherche d'herbe fraîche et d'eau. Vous passerez la nuit au Kati Kati Tented Campà l'intérieur du parc.Petit déjeuner ; Déjeuner ; Dîner

.

Jour 4 Parc national du Serengeti

Jour 4 Parc national du Serengeti

Jour 5

La journée entière est consacrée à l'observation du gibier dans le parc national du Serengeti. Les zones que vous visiterez dépendront de l'endroit où se trouvent les troupeaux en migration. Les prédateurs suivent généralement de près les animaux en marche et comprennent les lions, les léopards (dans les acacias) et les guépards. Pendant la courte saison des pluies, en novembre et décembre, les troupeaux se déplacent des collines du nord vers les plaines du sud. Pendant la saison des pluies, plus longue, d'avril à juin, ils remontent vers le nord. Comme la migration dépend entièrement des pluies annuelles, l'emplacement des troupeaux peut varier d'une année à l'autre, mais votre guide saura où trouver les animaux et où les voir le mieux. Vous passerez une autre nuit au Kati Kati Tented Camp.Petit-déjeuner ; Déjeuner ; Dîner

.

Jour 5 Parc national du Serengeti - Karatu - Coffee Walk

Jour 6 Parc national du Serengeti - Karatu - Coffee Walk

Jour 7

Lors de votre voyage aller vers la porte du parc, vous pourrez encore observer des animaux avant de quitter le parc national du Serengeti en début d'après-midi pour poursuivre votre voyage vers la zone de conservation du Ngorongoro. Dès que vous atteindrez le bord du cratère du Ngorongoro, vous verrez la caldeira géante en contrebas - une vue à couper le souffle. Vous quitterez la zone de conservation du Ngorongoro pour vous rendre à Karatu, sur les hauts plateaux du Ngorongoro. Là, vous participerez à une promenade dans une plantation de café pour en savoir plus sur la culture et le traitement du café. Vous passerez la nuit dans l'un des trois lodges magnifiquement situés Tanganyika Wilderness Adventure Lodges.Petit-déjeuner ; Déjeuner ; Dîner

.

Jour 6 Karatu - Cratère du Ngorongoro - Karatu

Jour 7 Karatu - Cratère du Ngorongoro - Karatu

Jour 8

Lève-toi et brille ! Après le petit-déjeuner, à l'aube, vous retournez dans la zone de conservation du Ngorongoro avant de descendre dans le cratère. Ce gigantesque volcan effondré abrite plus de 25 000 mammifères, des Big Five - lion, éléphant, buffle, rhinocéros et léopard - aux hyènes tachetées, en passant par les rares chiens sauvages et quelques-unes des 500 espèces d'oiseaux de la région. Après un long safari et un pique-nique pour le déjeuner, vous quitterez la caldeira dans l'après-midi et retournerez à votre Tanganyika Wilderness Adventure Lodge pour y passer une autre nuit.Petit-déjeuner ; Déjeuner ; Dîner

.

Jour 7 Karatu - Arusha

Jour 8 Karatu - Arusha

Après un petit déjeuner tranquille, vous repartirez pour Arusha où vous arriverez vers midi. Vous serez déposé au centre-ville ou à l'aéroport.Petit-déjeuner ; Déjeuner

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 2 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Modérées: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 5 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Bon a savoir

Included
  • Park fees (For non-residents)
  • All activities (Unless labeled as optional)
  • All accommodation (Unless listed as upgrade)
  • A professional driver/guide
  • All transportation (Unless labeled as optional)
  • All Taxes/VAT
  • Roundtrip airport transfer
  • Meals (As specified in the day-by-day section)
  • Drinking water (On all days)
Excluded
  • International flights (From/to home)
  • Additional accommodation before and at the end of the tour
  • Tips (Tipping guideline US$10.00 pp per day)
  • Personal items (Souvenirs, travel insurance, visa fees, etc.)
  • Government imposed increase of taxes and/or park fees

Point de rencontre

Arusha from the lodge or Hotel

Dates disponibles à venir

26 May 2024 - 08:00  |  01 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,660.00 par personne · 6 place(s) restante(s)
27 May 2024 - 08:00  |  02 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,660.00 par personne · 6 place(s) restante(s)
28 May 2024 - 08:00  |  03 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,660.00 par personne · 6 place(s) restante(s)
29 May 2024 - 08:00  |  04 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,660.00 par personne · 6 place(s) restante(s)
30 May 2024 - 08:00  |  05 Jun 2024 - 08:00
$3,660.00 par personne · 6 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par
Lappet Faced Safaris

Lappet Faced Safaris

Lappet Faced Safaris is a tour operator company specializing in quality tours in Tanzania. Our services include Tanzania Safaris, Mountain Trekking and Holidays/Beach.

A partir de
$3,660.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 6 personnes
Durée : 6 Jours
}

7 days – tanzania luxury tented camp

6 Days | Arusha, Tanzania
6-days-tanzania-luxury-tented-camp-safari-1FgBRsM4s2.jpeg
Mores pictures

Northern Tanzania is perhaps Africa’s greatest safari region, an untamed land where indelible scenes defy the eyes. It revels in diversity, each park providing a different ecosystem and an unforgettable cast of wildlife. Over six days you’ll visit four different parks, immersing yourself in a natural world that goes beyond anything you might have seen in documentaries. Elephants wander past ancient acacia trees in Tarangire, black rhinos plod through the savannah of Ngorongoro, and big cats stalk prey on the endless plains of the Serengeti. Every game drive is different, but it always combines classic, sought after scenes with personal moments and surprise. Everybody remembers the lion that lounged by your safari truck. But nobody else saw the cute interaction between two hippos beside the lake. These six days offer a complete safari package. It’s a thrilling adventure, but one that’s packed full of charm and serene moments. 6 days – luxury tented camp safari

Day 1 Arusha – Tarangire National Park

After a safari briefing in the morning and an approximate 2 hour drive you will arrive at the Tarangire National Park. Giant baobab trees, bush savannah and the seasonal marshes add to the wonder of this nature reserve. The Tarangire National Park is considered as one of the best places to view elephants up close. The park is also home to buffaloes, zebras and wildebeests which are always closely followed by a range of predators such as lions. Leopards are seen now and then but cheetahs are rarely spotted. From the open roof of the safari vehicle you will be able to absorb the landscape and watch the animals. In the late afternoon you will leave the park and drive to the Lake Burunge Tented Campwhere you will overnight.Lunch; Dinner

Day 2 Tarangire Area– Lake Manyara National Park

After breakfast you will travel from the Tarangire Area to the Lake Manyara National Park.
The park is known for its over 400 bird species, primate-filled forests and grassy plains. A large area of the park is covered by the alkaline Lake Manyara, the seasonal breeding grounds for large colonies of flamingos and many more waterfowls. The park is also home to giraffes, hippos, wildebeests, impalas and groups of noisy monkeys and baboons. After an extensive game drive you will travel to the Kirurumu Manyara Lodge, where you will spend the night.Breakfast; Lunch; Dinner

Day 3 Lake Manyara Area – Serengeti National Park

After breakfast, you will travel via the cooler highlands towards the southern Serengeti and at midday you will reach the plains of the Serengeti National Park. This park is the largest in Tanzania and has a diversity of habitats and landscapes – short grass plains, savannah, thick bush, swamps and lakes. Bizarre rock formations called kopjes dot the grassy landscape where predators are often seen. The Serengeti is famous for the yearly migration when hundreds of thousands of wildebeests and zebras trek to find fresh grass and water. You will spend the night at the Kati Kati Tented Camp inside of the park.Breakfast; Lunch; Dinner

Day 4 Serengeti National Park

The entire day is dedicated to game viewing in the Serengeti National Park. The areas that you visit will depend upon where the migrating herds are. Predators usually follow closely behind the trekking animals and include lions, leopards (in the acacia trees) and cheetahs. During the short rainy season in November and December the herds move from the hills in the north to the plains in the south. During the longer rainy season from April to June they return up north. As the migration is completely dependent on the yearly rainfalls, the location of the herds may vary from year to year but your guide will know where to locate the animals and where to see them best. You will spend another night at the Kati Kati Tented Camp.Breakfast; Lunch; Dinner

Day 5 Serengeti National Park – Karatu – Coffee Walk

On your outward journey to the park gate, you will enjoy some more game viewing before you leave the Serengeti National Park in the early afternoon to continue your journey to the Ngorongoro Conservation Area. As soon as you reach the edge of the Ngorongoro Crater, you will see the giant caldera below – a breath-taking view. You will leave the Ngorongoro Conservation Area and drive to Karatu in the Ngorongoro highlands. Here you will join a walk in the coffee plantation to learn more about the cultivation and processing of coffee. You will spend the night at one of the three beautifully located Tanganyika Wilderness Adventure Lodges.Breakfast; Lunch; Dinner

Day 6 Karatu – Ngorongoro Crater – Karatu

Rise and shine! After breakfast at daybreak you travel back to the Ngorongoro Conservation Area before you drive down into the crater. The massive collapsed volcano is home to over 25,000 mammals ranging from the Big Five – lion, elephant, buffalo, rhino and leopard – to spotted hyenas, rare wild dogs and some of the more than 500 bird species of the area. After an extensive game drive and a picnic for lunch, you will leave the caldera in the afternoon and return to your Tanganyika Wilderness Adventure Lodge to spend another night.BreakfastLunch; Dinner

Day 7 Karatu – Arusha

After a leisurely breakfast, you will travel back to Arusha where you will arrive around midday. You will be dropped off in the city centre or at the airport.Breakfast; Lunch

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 2 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Moderate: Partial refund if cancellation is within 5 days of booking

Included

Good to know

Included
  • Park fees (For non-residents)
  • All activities (Unless labeled as optional)
  • All accommodation (Unless listed as upgrade)
  • A professional driver/guide
  • All transportation (Unless labeled as optional)
  • All Taxes/VAT
  • Roundtrip airport transfer
  • Meals (As specified in the day-by-day section)
  • Drinking water (On all days)
Excluded
  • International flights (From/to home)
  • Additional accommodation before and at the end of the tour
  • Tips (Tipping guideline US$10.00 pp per day)
  • Personal items (Souvenirs, travel insurance, visa fees, etc.)
  • Government imposed increase of taxes and/or park fees

Meeting Point

Arusha from the lodge or Hotel

Upcoming Availibilities

23 Oct 2021 - 08:00  |  29 Oct 2021 - 08:00
$3,660.00 per person · 6 spots left
24 Oct 2021 - 08:00  |  30 Oct 2021 - 08:00
$3,660.00 per person · 6 spots left
25 Oct 2021 - 08:00  |  31 Oct 2021 - 08:00
$3,660.00 per person · 6 spots left
26 Oct 2021 - 08:00  |  01 Nov 2021 - 08:00
$3,660.00 per person · 6 spots left
27 Oct 2021 - 08:00  |  02 Nov 2021 - 08:00
$3,660.00 per person · 6 spots left

Organized By

Lappet Faced Safaris is a tour operator company specializing in quality tours in Tanzania. Our services include Tanzania Safaris, Mountain Trekking and Holidays/Beach.

Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$3,660.00 / pp
Up to 6 peoples
Durée : 6 Days
}