4 days wildlife safari tarangire, ngorongoro and serengeti

4 Jours | Arusha, Tanzanie
-PLQy25MsLz.jpeg
Plus de photos

Vue d'ensemble des safaris

Safaris

Le safari commencera et se terminera à Arusha, couvrant les parcs nationaux du Tarangire et du Serengeti et le cratère du Ngorongoro. C'est l'occasion pour vous de visiter et de voir les merveilles de l'Afrique dont vous rêvez. dont vous rêvez. En participant à cette aventure, vous visiterez également un village Masai traditionnel et ferez une excursion dans la nature. village Masai traditionnel et une promenade dans la nature avec un guide naturaliste.

Pour les enfants de moins de 18 ans, ce voyage est une expérience inoubliable.

Les points forts

Les points forts de l'année 2009

  • Amazing game drives In Tarangire
  • Parc national du Serengeti National Park Game drive
  • Cratère du Ngorongoro Ngorongoro Si vous avez de la chance, vous pourrez voir les tous les "big five"
  • Parc national du Tarangire de Tarangire
  • Culturelle Masai et visite d'un orphelinat centre d'orphelinat
  • Journée 1 : Départ d'Arusha pour le parc national du Tarangire

    Participez à la visite du parc national du Tarangire.

    Tanzanie de Tanzanie commencera après le petit déjeuner. de votre hôtel et vous conduirez directement au parc national de Tarangire. parc national de Tarangire, avec un déjeuner pique-nique et un safari au milieu du parc. Vous pourrez observer des troupeaux d'éléphants au cours de l'excursion. n'oubliez pas de jeter un coup d'œil en haut des arbres car vous pourriez apercevoir un léopard, mais aussi des buffles, des impalas, des zèbres, etc. buffles, des impalas, des zèbres, des phacochères, des girafes et bien d'autres encore. Vous pourrez explorer le parc jusqu'à la fin de la soirée et vous rendre au Mbweha Campsite / Fanaka Campsite pour le dîner et la nuit

    pour le dîner et la nuit.

    Jour 2 : Safari de Tarangire au parc national du Serengeti

    Cette journée se déroulera dans le parc national du Serengeti.

    Petit-déjeuner matinal et mise en place de tout le matériel de camping dans dans votre jeep de safari. Vous quittez le camp pour le Serengeti en passant par Manyara. par les échappées de la vallée du rift vers le parc national du Serengeti. Vous avez la possibilité de visiter le village Masai sur votre chemin vers le Serengeti, Vous atteindrez le Serengeti dans la soirée et ferez votre safari en direction du Seronera Campsite. pour le dîner et la nuit. nuit.

    Pour le dîner et la nuit

    Journée 3 : Journée complète de safari dans le parc national du Serengeti

    Réveillez-vous tôt le matin à 06h00 après une tasse de café chaud. après une tasse de café chaud, vous quitterez le campement pour aller observer les au cœur du parc national du Serengetiparc national du Serengeti national du Serengeti tout en profitant des magnifiques le matin, le soleil se lève, même s'il fait un peu froid le matin. n'oubliez pas vos vêtements chauds, continuez le safari jusqu'à la mi-journée. à la mi-journée, retour au Seronera Campsite pour le dîner et la nuit.

    Seroner.

    Journée 4 : Du Serengeti au Cratère du Ngorongoro

    Cette journée se déroulera dans le cadre d'un voyage d'étude.

    Votre dernier jour sur Tanzania Safari après le petit déjeuner. Après le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner pique-nique est pris avec vous. et descendre le fond du cratère à 650 mètres de profondeur pour une visite du cratère. Si l'on est chanceux, on peut voir des rhinocéros, mais dans le cratère, il y a un certain nombre d'animaux qui y résident en permanence, car le cratère est un lieu de résidence permanente. Le cratère dispose d'une eau permanente tout au long de l'année, ce qui fait que beaucoup d'animaux préfèrent y rester. Le cratère dispose d'une eau permanente tout au long de l'année. Après le déjeuner, l'ascension du cratère permet de revenir au camp. Après le déjeuner, l'ascension du cratère jusqu'au campement permet de récupérer le staphylocoque de camping et de rentrer à Arusha pour passer la nuit au Arusha Center Inn pour le dîner et la nuit. Ceci sera la fin de votre court safari de 4 jours en Tanzanie.

    .


    Le safari comprend:

    .

    1.Hébergement en pension complète lors du safari dans les camps de tentes et les lodges mentionnés ci-dessus

    La pension complète pendant le safari dans les camps de tentes et les lodges mentionnés ci-dessus

    .

    2.Guide de safari privé

    .

    3.Jeep safari 4 x 4 privée avec toit pop up pour observer le gibier

    Privée

    4.Transferts dans les deux directions entre l'aéroport international

    Les transferts dans les deux sens entre

    5.Frais de stationnement

    Frais de stationnement

    Les frais de stationnement

    6.Frais de cratère/ Frais de service de cratère

    Frais de service de cratère

    7.Accueil à l'aéroport à l'arrivée et au départ Accueil à l'aéroport

    Arrivée/Départ à l'aéroport

    8.En safari - Véhicules équipés de glacière avec de l'eau minérale, guides sur la faune

    Les véhicules sont équipés d'une glacière avec de l'eau minérale.

    9.Taxes gouvernementales, TVA et frais de service les frais de service relatifs à l'hébergement et aux repas inclus

    .

    Le safari ne comprend pas:

    Le safari ne comprend pas

    1.Visa pour la Tanzanie : 50$ par personne à à l'arrivée, détenteurs de passeports américains et canadiens USD.100

    Tanzanie

    2.Dépenses personnelles (par exemple, blanchisserie, téléphone, boissons, etc.)

    Dépenses personnelles (par ex.

    3.Repas non énumérés ci-dessus

    Repas non énumérés ci-dessus

    4.Excursions optionnelles (vols en montgolfière USD. 500 par personne, etc.)

    5.Pourboires pour les guides et les chauffeurs et tous les vols nationaux et internationaux

    Volumes nationaux et internationaux vols nationaux et internationaux

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 2 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Strict: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 7 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Bon a savoir


Point de rencontre

Kilimanjaro Airport Tanzania

Dates disponibles à venir

22 Apr 2024 - 06:00  |  26 Apr 2024 - 06:00
$1,118.00 par personne · 30 place(s) restante(s)
23 Apr 2024 - 06:00  |  27 Apr 2024 - 06:00
$1,118.00 par personne · 30 place(s) restante(s)
24 Apr 2024 - 06:00  |  28 Apr 2024 - 06:00
$1,118.00 par personne · 30 place(s) restante(s)
25 Apr 2024 - 06:00  |  29 Apr 2024 - 06:00
$1,118.00 par personne · 30 place(s) restante(s)
26 Apr 2024 - 06:00  |  30 Apr 2024 - 06:00
$1,118.00 par personne · 30 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par
Mkama Tours to Tanzania Limited

Mkama Tours to Tanzania Limited

Mkama Tours to Tanzania Limited is a tour operator based in Arusha, Tanzania focused on Mountain Climbing, Wildlife Safaris, Cultural Tours, Day Trips and Beach Holidays in all Tanzania and East Africa destinations. It is owned by native Tanzanians who are experienced in travel and tourism operations, mountain guides and safari in East Africa. At Mkama Tours to Tanzania Limited Tanzania, we work as team thus ensuring quality services to our esteemed customers.

We use only the most experienced, professional and outstanding guides who are proud and confident on their work. They speak fluent English, French, Spanish, German, and of course Kiswahili which is widely spoken here in East Africa. Our mountain guides have extensive knowledge and experience in trekking and climbing to most location and on the majority of routes.

A partir de
$1,118.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 30 personnes
Durée : 4 Jours
}

4 days wildlife safari tarangire, ngorongoro and serengeti

4 Days | Arusha, Tanzania
-PLQy25MsLz.jpeg
Mores pictures

Safaris Overview

The safari will begin and end up in Arusha covering Tarangire and Serengeti National Parks and Ngorongoro crater. This is the big opportunity for you to visit and see the wonders of Africa that you have been dreaming of. By joining this adventure, you will also visit a traditional Masai Village and take a nature walk with a naturalist guide.

 

Highlights

  • Amazing game drives In Tarangire
  • Serengeti National Park  Game drive
  • Ngorongoro Crater Game drive if lucky you may see all “big five”
  • Tarangire National Park Game drive
  • Masai Cultural and Visiting Orphanage center
  • Day 1: Drive from Arusha to Tarangire National Park

    Tanzania Safari will start after breakfast then you will be picked up from your hotel and have a straight drive to Tarangire National park with picnic lunch proceeding with game drive in the middle of the park expect to observe herds of Elephants while on game drive do not forget to throw your eyes on top of trees as you might spot a Leopard but you may also see buffalo, Impala, zebras, warthogs, giraffe and many more the park will offer you explore the park till late evening drive to Mbweha Campsite / Fanaka Campsite for dinner and overnight

    Day 2: Safari from Tarangire to Serengeti National Park

    Early breakfast and park all the camping gears in your safari jeep boarding in the safari leave the camp to Serengeti via Manyara through rift valley escapements towards the Serengeti national Park today you have an optional of visiting the Masai village on your way to Serengeti, reaching Serengeti by the evening having your evening game drive towards Seronera Campsite for dinner and overnight.

    Day 3: Full Day Tour Safari in Serengeti National Park

    Wake up early in the morning at 06 am after a hot cup of coffee, you will leave the campsite for morning game viewing in the heart of Serengeti national park while enjoying the Morning beautiful sun rises though it’s going To be a bit chill in the morning don’t forget your warm clothes, get on with the game drive till on the mid-day drive back to Seronera Campsite for dinner and overnight.

    Day 4:  From Serengeti to Ngorongoro Crater

    Your last day on Tanzania Safari after breakfast having picnic lunch with you a short drive to descending gate and drive down the crater floor 650 meters deep for a half game crater tour and if one is lucky can see rhinoceros but in the crater has a number of permanent residence animals as the crater has permanent water throughout the year therefore many of the animals prefer to stay though they are free to come in or move out the crater, After lunch ascend on the crater rim back to camp pick up the camping staph’s and the drive back to Arusha for overnight at Arusha Center Inn for Dinner and Overnight this will be the end of your short 4 days Tanzania safari.


    Safari Includes:

    1.     Full board accommodation whilst on safari in the above mentioned en suite tented camps and lodges

    2.     Private safari guide

    3.     Private 4 x 4 safari jeep with pop up roof for game viewing

    4.     Transfers in both directions between the International Airport

    5.     Park fees

    6.     Crater fees/ Crater Service Charge

    7.     Airport Arrival/Departure Meet and Greets at the airport

    8.     On safari – Vehicles equipped with ice chest with mineral water, wildlife guidebooks

    9.     Government taxes, VAT and service charges relating to accommodation and included meals

    Safari Excludes:

    1.     Tanzania Visa: $50 per person on arrival, USA and CANADA passport holders USD.100

    2.     Personal Expenses (e.g. laundry, telephone, beverages, etc.)

    3.     Meals not listed above

    4.     Optional Tours (balloon rides USD. 500 per person etc)

    5.     Tips for guides and drivers and All domestic and International flights

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 2 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Strict: Partial refund if cancellation is within 1 week of booking

Included

Good to know


Meeting Point

Kilimanjaro Airport Tanzania

Upcoming Availibilities

26 Nov 2020 - 06:00  |  30 Nov 2020 - 06:00
$1,118.00 per person · 30 spots left
27 Nov 2020 - 06:00  |  01 Dec 2020 - 06:00
$1,118.00 per person · 30 spots left
28 Nov 2020 - 06:00  |  02 Dec 2020 - 06:00
$1,118.00 per person · 30 spots left
30 Nov 2020 - 06:00  |  04 Dec 2020 - 06:00
$1,118.00 per person · 30 spots left
01 Dec 2020 - 06:00  |  05 Dec 2020 - 06:00
$1,118.00 per person · 30 spots left

Organized By

Mkama Tours to Tanzania Limited is a tour operator based in Arusha, Tanzania focused on Mountain Climbing, Wildlife Safaris, Cultural Tours, Day Trips and Beach Holidays in all Tanzania and East Africa destinations. It is owned by native Tanzanians who are experienced in travel and tourism operations, mountain guides and safari in East Africa. At Mkama Tours to Tanzania Limited Tanzania, we work as team thus ensuring quality services to our esteemed customers.

We use only the most experienced, professional and outstanding guides who are proud and confident on their work. They speak fluent English, French, Spanish, German, and of course Kiswahili which is widely spoken here in East Africa. Our mountain guides have extensive knowledge and experience in trekking and climbing to most location and on the majority of routes.

Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$1,118.00 / pp
Up to 30 peoples
Durée : 4 Days
}