3 days tarangire, ngorongoro crater & lake manyara parks group tour

3 Jours | Arusha, Tanzanie
-3KzPpEyDII.jpeg
Plus de photos

3 JOURS DE SAFARI AU TARANGIRE, AU CRATÈRE DU NGORONGORO ET AU PARC NATIONAL DU LAC MANYARA


Il s'agit d'un tour de groupe de trois jours à petit budget (groupe de 6 personnes maximum ayant chacune un siège à la fenêtre et un accès au toit relevable des jeeps), ce qui fait du cratère du Ngorongoro le meilleur parc animalier en Tanzanie avec des animaux sauvages faciles à voir grâce à son paysage magnifique et à couper le souffle, il vous emmène ensuite au Tarangiré "maison des éléphants" ce parc est célèbre pour le nombre d'éléphants présents, vous pouvez aussi voir des lions, léopards, guépards, guépards, zèbres, girafes, gnous, gnous, phacochères, pythons, autruche, vautours, singes, babouins etc vous allez ensuite au lac de Manyara parc étant célèbre pour son arbre à lions et flamants roses par le lac


JOUR 0

Nous viendrons vous chercher à l'aéroport et vous emmènerons à l'hôtel, plus tard nous vous informerons sur la visite.


Jour 1: ARUSHA À TARANGIRE

Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel à 8h00 du matin et après avoir été familiers avec le guide, le chef et les autres clients, nous irons en voiture au parc national du Tarangiré (2 heures de route), célèbre pour ses paysages variés. Le parc est particulièrement connu pour l'abondance des Baobabs Anciens et la plus grande concentration d'éléphants dans tout le pays et offre des occasions uniques d'observer l'interaction entre les familles d'éléphants. Nous allons faire un safari en voiture à travers le parc en fonction de l'endroit où ils sont signalés des observations d'animaux (prédateurs, lions, guépards & léopards car ils sont plus difficiles à repérer) que les herbivores (girafes, gnous, zèbres, etc sont beaucoup à voir dans le parc.

Plus tard, vous irez à l'aire de pique-nique de la rivière Tarangire et profiterez de la vue magnifique sur la rivière et les animaux pendant le déjeuner, les petits singes et babouins essaieront de vous effrayer de votre déjeuner mais il n'y a rien à craindre.

Après le déjeuner, nous continuerons avec le safari en voiture et sortirons du parc vers 16h30 où nous nous dirigerons vers notre hébergement pour le dîner et la nuit.


Repas inclus :

- Déjeuner

- Souper 


Jour 2: CRATÈRE DU NGORONGORO

Le cratère du ngorongoro est le meilleur parc animalier de Tanzanie, ceci est dû au fait que son paysage magnifique est un cratère et qu'il est plus facile à voir la faune sauvage.

Après le petit-déjeuner matinal (6h20), vous vous dirigerez vers le point de vue du Ngorongoro et admirerez cette vue étonnante, la vue est surréaliste, elle vous prendra certainement votre souffle pendant un moment.

Descendra ensuite le cratère pour trouver les rhinocéros noirs, les rhinocéros sont les plus difficiles à repérer dans le magnifique cratère car la plupart des animaux seront plus faciles à repérer à partir de ce parc car c'est un cratère de fond.

Le cratère du Ngorongoro est le parc le plus important de Tanzanie, c'est le plus beau dans le paysage et il est peuplé de beaucoup d'animaux, le cratère lui-même est autosuffisant pour les animaux à l'intérieur afin qu'ils ne migrent pas à l'extérieur du cratère

après le déjeuner, vous ferez un safari en 4x4 et remonterez le cratère jusqu'à notre hébergement (sunbright lodge & camping) où vous pourrez vous détendre et vous baigner en attendant le lendemain.

Repas inclus :

- Petit déjeuner

- Déjeuner

- Souper


Jour 3: Parc national du lac Manyara

Après le petit déjeuner, nous irons au parc national du lac Manyara, célèbre pour le grand nombre de flamants flamands dans le lac et ses lions grimpants (bien qu'ils soient rarement vus).

Nous ferons un safari en voiture pour observer de nombreux oiseaux, vous aurez la chance d'apercevoir ces fameux lions grimpants, de visiter la piscine hippopotame pour observer de près les hippopotames et les sources chaudes tout en faisant un safari et d'observer de nombreux animaux (buffles, gnous, phacochères, vautours, vautours, aigles, singes etc)

Après la visite, retour à Arusha (votre hôtel).

Repas inclus :

- Petit déjeuner

- Déjeuner


 

Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 1 participants
Confirmation immédiate
Langues Proposées en
English
Modérées: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 5 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Inclus

Bon a savoir

tips are exclussive of tour price

Point de rencontre

pick up from hotels in arusha

Dates disponibles à venir

04 Apr 2020 - 08:00  |  07 Apr 2020 - 08:00
$650.00 par personne · 7 place(s) restante(s)
05 Apr 2020 - 08:00  |  08 Apr 2020 - 08:00
$650.00 par personne · 7 place(s) restante(s)
06 Apr 2020 - 08:00  |  09 Apr 2020 - 08:00
$650.00 par personne · 7 place(s) restante(s)
07 Apr 2020 - 08:00  |  10 Apr 2020 - 08:00
$650.00 par personne · 7 place(s) restante(s)
08 Apr 2020 - 08:00  |  11 Apr 2020 - 08:00
$650.00 par personne · 7 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par

safari soles is a mid size company dedicated to share an adventurous journey of exploring life and beauty of our country, like our clients we are passionate to learn, discover & explore the vast corners of the world. we therefore understand the excitement, constant thinking and yearning for every hour of everyday that a journey may cause and therefore invite you to partner with us on a stress-free journey in exploring this beautiful country with joy & much needed fun!!!.

Avez-vous déjà essayé cette expérience ?
Vous pouvez recommander cette expérience à la communauté.
Votre note globale
A partir de
$650.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 7 personnes
Durée : 3 Jours
}

3 days tarangire, ngorongoro crater & lake manyara parks group tour

3 Days
-3KzPpEyDII.jpeg
Mores pictures

3 DAYS SAFARI TO TARANGIRE, NGORONGORO CRATER & LAKE MANYARA NATIONAL PARK

This is a budget three day group tour (group having a maximum of 6 clients each having a window seat & access to jeeps pop up roof), this tour highlight is the Ngorongoro crater being the best wildlife park in Tanzania with wild animals easy to see due to its landscape which is beautiful & breathe taking, it then takes you to Tarangire "home of elephants" this park is famous for the number of elephants present , you can also see lions, leopards, cheetahs, zebras, giraffes, wildebeest, warthogs, pythons, ostrich, vultures, monkeys, baboons etc you will then go to lake manyara park being famous for its tree climbing lions & flamingos by the lake

DAY 0

We will pick you up from the airport & take you to the hotel, later on will brief you on the tour

Day 1

ARUSHA TO TARANGIRE

We will pick you up from your hotel at 8:00am and after being familiar to the guide, chef & other clients we will drive to Tarangire national park (2hr drive) famous for its diverse landscape. The park is particularly known for the abundance of Ancient Baobab trees & having the largest concentration of elephants in the whole country and provides unique chances to observe the interaction between elephant families. We will do a game drive through the park depending on where they are reported sightings of animals (mostly predators, lions, cheetah & leopards as they are harder to spot) as herbivores (giraffes, wildebeest, zebras etc are plenty to see through the park.

Later on will go to the Tarangire river picnic site and enjoy the beautiful view of the river & animals while having lunch, small monkeys & baboons will try to scare you of your lunch but there is nothing to worry about

After lunch will proceed with the game drive and exit the park around 4:30pm where will head to our accommodation for dinner & sleep

Meals included:

• Lunch

• Dinner

 

Day 2

NGORONGORO CRATER

The ngorongoro crater is the best wildlife park in Tanzania, this is due to its beautiful landscape being a crater & easier to see wildlife

After early breakfast (6:20 am) will head to the Ngorongoro view point and look at this amazing view, the view is surreal it will definitely take your breathe for a while

Will then proceed to descend the crater on a journey to find the black rhinos, rhinos are the hardest to spot in the beautiful crater as most animals will be easier to spot from this park due to it being a floor crater

The Ngorongoro crater is the highlight park in Tanzania, it is the most beautiful in scenery and it is populated with a lot of animals, the crater itself is self sufficient for the animals inside so they don’t migrate out of the crater

after lunch will do game drive and ascend the crater to our accommodation (sunbright lodge & campsite) where you can relax & swim while waiting for the next day

Meals included:

• Breakfast

• Lunch

• Dinner

 

Day 3

Lake manyara national park

After breakfast will go to the lake Manyara national park famous for the large number of flamingoes in the lake & it’s tree climbing lions (though they are rarely seen)

We will do a game drive viewing plenty of birds, lucky enough you can spot these famous tree climbing lions, visit the hippo pool for close look of hippos and the hot spring all this while doing a game drive and viewing plenty of animals (buffaloes, wildebeest, warthogs, vultures, eagles, monkeys etc)

After the tour will head back to Arusha (your hotel)

Meals included:

• Breakfast

• Lunch

 

After tour transfer to the airport is included

Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 1 participants is required
Instants Bookings
Available Languages
English
Moderate: Partial refund if cancellation is within 5 days of booking

Included

Good to know

tips are exclussive of tour price

Meeting Point

pick up from hotels in arusha

Upcoming Availibilities

23 Oct 2019 - 08:00  |  26 Oct 2019 - 08:00
$650.00 per person · 7 spots left
24 Oct 2019 - 08:00  |  27 Oct 2019 - 08:00
$650.00 per person · 7 spots left
25 Oct 2019 - 08:00  |  28 Oct 2019 - 08:00
$650.00 per person · 7 spots left
26 Oct 2019 - 08:00  |  29 Oct 2019 - 08:00
$650.00 per person · 7 spots left
27 Oct 2019 - 08:00  |  30 Oct 2019 - 08:00
$650.00 per person · 7 spots left

Organized By

safari soles is a mid size company dedicated to share an adventurous journey of exploring life and beauty of our country, like our clients we are passionate to learn, discover & explore the vast corners of the world. we therefore understand the excitement, constant thinking and yearning for every hour of everyday that a journey may cause and therefore invite you to partner with us on a stress-free journey in exploring this beautiful country with joy & much needed fun!!!.

Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$650.00 / pp
Up to 7 peoples
Durée : 3 Days
}