Maroc

Bienvenue en Maroc

Figurant parmi les meilleures destinations touristiques africaines, le Maroc est un pays de l’Afrique du nord situé au bord de l’océan atlantique et de la mer méditerranéenne et est traversé par le désert du Sahara. Rabat sa capitale, situé sur les côte du fleuve Bouregreg et de l'océan Atlantique, est connue pour ses monuments qui témoignent de son héritage islamique dont le plus célèbre est le Kasbah des Udayas.


Ce pays est réputé pour ses médinas dont les plus fréquentés sont la médina  Marrakech ville médiévale connu pour ses allées labyrinthiques et sa célèbre place marchande la place Jemaa el-Fna; et la médina Fes où vous trouverez trois des meilleures tanneries au monde.


Le Maroc abrite deux grandes villes portuaires, Tanger qui est installé sur le détroit de Gibraltar entre l’Afrique et l’Europe et la ville de Casablanca qui représente l’un des pôles commerciaux de l'ouest du pays.  


Nos circuits de voyage en Maroc

Sefrou and Bhalil Day trip from Fez
Sefrou and Bhalil Day trip from Fez
par Morocco Tours & Discoveries, Inc.
10 Heures
Groupes
Fes
$125.00 / pp
Atlas Mountains Day Trip
Atlas Mountains Day Trip
par ClimbingToubkal
8 Heures
Groupes
Marrakech
$46.67 / pp
Three valleys and Atlas mountains day trip from Marrakesh
Three valleys and Atlas mountains day trip from Marrakesh
par
7 Heures
Groupes
Marrakech
$87.50 / pp
Day-trip to the Blue City - Chefchaouen
Day-trip to the Blue City - Chefchaouen
par Amazing Passport
1 Jours
Groupes
Tangier
$319.37 / pp
Fez medina guided tour
Fez medina guided tour
par Fes Sahara Tours
5 Heures
Groupes
Fes
$40.84 / pp
Morocco Horse Riding and Spa Retreat
Morocco Horse Riding and Spa Retreat
par Morocco Tours & Discoveries, Inc.
7 Jours
Groupes
Fes
$1,485.00 / pp

A voir, à faire en Maroc

Morocco

Welcome to Morocco

Morocco is one of the best tourist destinations in Africa, a North African country located on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea and is crossed by the Sahara Desert. Rabat, its capital, located on the coast of the Bouregregreg River and the Atlantic Ocean, is known for its monuments that bear witness to its Islamic heritage, the most famous of which is the Kasbah of the Udayas.


This country is famous for its medinas, the most popular of which are the medieval city of Marrakech, known for its labyrinthine alleys and its famous market square, Place Jemaa el-Fna; and the medina Fes, where you will find three of the best tanneries in the world.


Morocco is home to two major port cities, Tangier, which is located on the Strait of Gibraltar between Africa and Europe, and the city of Casablanca, which is one of the commercial centres in the west of the country.  




Our travel tours in Morocco

Three valleys and Atlas mountains day trip from Marrakesh
Three valleys and Atlas mountains day trip from Marrakesh
par
7 Hours
Groupes
Marrakech
$87.50 / pp
Day-trip to the Blue City - Chefchaouen
Day-trip to the Blue City - Chefchaouen
par Amazing Passport
1 Days
Groupes
Tangier
$319.37 / pp

Must-see places in Morocco

Morocco in detail