5 days aberdares / lake naivasha / masai mara luxury safari

5 Jours | Nairobi, Kenya
-fThCC3ZJCl.jpeg
Plus de photos

Cinq jours de safari génial au Kenya de Nairobi à Aberdares, au parc national du lac Naivasha et à la réserve nationale du Masai Mara. Aux Aberdares, l'observation du gibier jusqu'à tard dans la nuit se fait depuis les balcons de votre hôtel dans les arbres. L'hébergement de l'excursion est soit des lodges de safari de luxe optionnels, soit des camps de tentes.


NOTE : Le prix est basé sur 2 personnes. Plus vous êtes nombreux, moins le coût est élevé.


ITINÉRAIRE DÉTAILLÉ

Jour 1 : Nairobi / Aberdares National Park

Départ le matin pour rejoindre la petite ville de Nyeri pour un déjeuner somptueux avant de partir pour l'Arche en début d'après-midi. Vivez l'expérience d'un séjour dans un Tree Hotel ou un lodge donnant sur des points d'eau éclairés où la faune se rend régulièrement. Plus de 40 espèces d'animaux sauvages habitent les chaînes de montagnes de l'Aberdare, se cachant dans les pentes fortement boisées et dans les landes supérieures. L'Aberdares est considéré comme un sanctuaire de rhinocéros, mais gardez l'œil ouvert pour l'insaisissable bongo rare, qui est le meilleur, repéré dans la zone supérieure du bambou et l'hypericum.

Au crépuscule, nous profitons d'un coucher de soleil relaxant tout en regardant le jeu au fur et à mesure qu'ils s'approchent de la mare - une expérience vraiment magique. Un dîner copieux et un sommeil agréable suivront. La nuit se passe à Treetops, Ark ou Mountain Lodge dans votre confortable perchoir au-dessus de la mare illuminée et du saltlick où, toute la nuit, un cortège d'animaux vient boire.


Jour 2 : Aberdares - Lac Naivasha

Nous sortons du parc national et partons pour le lac Naivasha avec un déjeuner chaud en route pour arriver pour une promenade relaxante à travers le parc national de Hell's Gate et profiter de la tour géothermique. Promenade en bateau optionnelle jusqu'à l'île Cresent le soir.

Séjour pour le dîner et la nuit au luxueux Enashipai Resort & Spa.


Jour 3 : Lac Naivasha - Maasai Mara

Après le petit déjeuner, nous partons pour l'allée Masai Mara Game Reserve. Il y aura un arrêt au point de vue du Grand Rift dont la vue sur la vallée en contrebas est splendidement panoramique et un autre arrêt pour déjeuner et faire le plein d'essence à Narok town. A l'arrivée, partez en safari dans cette réserve mondialement connue, en raison de sa forte concentration et abondance d'animaux et de sa migration saisonnière annuelle de gnous et de zèbres. Dîner et nuit au luxueux Keekorok Lodge.


Jour 4 : Réserve nationale de Maasai Mara

La réserve de gibier du Masai Mara reste l'écosystème faunique le plus passionnant du monde. C'est le parc qui abrite la plus forte concentration d'animaux sauvages et la plus variée de toute la région.

L'attrait pittoresque des plaines de savane parsemées d'arbres, le climat tempéré et la diversité des espèces de gibier sauvage en font un guichet unique pour les activités d'observation du gibier. Nous traverserons la réserve du Masai Mara pendant une journée complète d'observation illimitée de gibier en rencontrant les cinq grands et plus du petit gibier. Déjeuner pique-nique au bord de la rivière Mara pour observer les hippopotames et les crocodiles ou peut-être la grande migration (juillet - octobre). La nuit se passera au luxueux Keekorok Lodge.


Jour 5 : Maasai Mara - Nairobi

Vous aurez une matinée d'observation du gibier au Masai mara, suivie d'un safari supplémentaire au départ de la réserve.


Arrivée à Nairobi en fin d'après-midi.

Nous vous déposerons à votre hôtel à Nairobi ou à l'aéroport de Nairobi.




Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 2 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Strict: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 7 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Inclus

Bon a savoir

Safari price includes:

- Nairobi airport-hotel-airport transfers

- Private transport tour van in Kenya

- Services of a driver/ guide.

- Accommodation in the lodges

- Park entrance fees.

- All meals on safari

- Bottled drinking water in safari vehicle.

Not Included:

- All bottled drinks.

- Items and services of a personal nature.

- What to pack on safari.

- Tips and gratuities

- Visas.

- International Flights.

Point de rencontre

Pick up from the airport or your hotel, depending on your request.

Dates disponibles à venir

20 Sep 2021 - 06:30  |  25 Sep 2021 - 06:30
$1,479.00 par personne · 10 place(s) restante(s)
21 Sep 2021 - 06:30  |  26 Sep 2021 - 06:30
$1,479.00 par personne · 10 place(s) restante(s)
22 Sep 2021 - 06:30  |  27 Sep 2021 - 06:30
$1,479.00 par personne · 10 place(s) restante(s)
23 Sep 2021 - 06:30  |  28 Sep 2021 - 06:30
$1,479.00 par personne · 10 place(s) restante(s)
24 Sep 2021 - 06:30  |  29 Sep 2021 - 06:30
$1,479.00 par personne · 10 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par

Right Choice Safaris is a privately owned inbound tours operator and ground handler. Our advantage is being careful enough to treat every client as an individual and not just a statistic; more important yet – being able to handle all your special needs, inquiry and requirements. Our tours are planned to suit clients looking for a comfortable standard of transportation and accommodation together with an informative guide coupled with successful Big Five game viewing.


Avez-vous déjà essayé cette expérience ?
Vous pouvez recommander cette expérience à la communauté.
Votre note globale
A partir de
$1,479.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 10 personnes
Durée : 5 Jours
}

5 days aberdares / lake naivasha / masai mara luxury safari

5 Days | Nairobi, Kenya
-fThCC3ZJCl.jpeg
Mores pictures

Five days awesome Kenyan safari from Nairobi to the Aberdares, Lake Naivasha national park and Masai Mara national reserve. At the Aberdares, game viewing into the late night is from the balconies of your tree hotel. Tour accommodation is either optional luxury safari lodges or tented camps.

NOTE: The price is based on 2 pax. The more you are the lesser the cost

DETAILED ITINERARY

Day 1: Nairobi / Aberdares National Park

Leave in the morning to reach the small town of Nyeri for a sumptuous lunch before leaving for the Ark in the early afternoon. Enjoy the experience of staying in a Tree Hotel or lodge overlooking floodlit waterholes where wildlife visits regularly. Over 40 species of wildlife inhabit the Aberdare mountain ranges, hiding in the heavily forested slopes and in the upper moor lands. The Aberdares is noted as a rhino sanctuary but keep an eye out for the elusive rare bongo, which is best, spotted in the upper bamboo zone and hypericum scrub.

As dusk ensues, we enjoy a relaxing sun downer whilst viewing the game as they gradually approach the waterhole – a truly magical experience. A hearty dinner and pleasant sleep follows thereafter. The night is spent at Treetops, Ark or Mountain Lodge in your comfortable perch above the floodlit waterhole and saltlick where, nightlong, a procession of animals comes to drink.

Day 2: Aberdares - Lake Naivasha

We proceed out of the national park and depart for Lake Naivasha with hot lunch en-route to arrive for a relaxing walk through Hell's Gate National Park and enjoy the geothermal tower. Optional boat ride to cresent island in the evening.
Stay for dinner and overnight stay at the luxurious Enashipai Resort & Spa.

Day 3: Lake Naivasha - Maasai Mara

After breakfast, we depart for the drive Masai Mara Game Reserve. There will be a stop at the viewpoint of the Great Rift whose view of the valley below is splendidly panoramic and another stop for lunch and fuelling at Narok town. On arrival proceed on a game drive in this world-famous reserve, due to its high animal concentration and abundance and its yearly seasonal migration of wildebeest and zebra. Dinner and overnight at the luxurious Keekorok Lodge.

Day 4: Maasai Mara National Reserve

Masai Mara Game reserve remains the most exciting wildlife ecosystem world. It is host to the highest and most varied concentration of wild animals than any other wildlife park in the region.

The scenic appeal of the tree studded savanna plains, the moderate climate and diversity of wild game species makes it a one stop shop for game viewing activities. We shall traverse the Masai Mara reserve on a full day of unlimited game viewing encountering the big five and more of the lesser game. Picnic lunch shall be by the Mara river as we watch hippos & crocodiles or maybe the great migration (July – October). Overnight shall be at the luxurious Keekorok Lodge.

Day 5: Maasai Mara - Nairobi

A morning game viewing drive at the Masai mara.

An extra game drive as you depart the reserve.

Proceed to Nairobi

Arrive Nairobi in the late afternoon.

Drop off at your Nairobi hotel or Nairobi airport.




Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 2 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Strict: Partial refund if cancellation is within 1 week of booking

Included

Good to know

Safari price includes:

- Nairobi airport-hotel-airport transfers

- Private transport tour van in Kenya

- Services of a driver/ guide.

- Accommodation in the lodges

- Park entrance fees.

- All meals on safari

- Bottled drinking water in safari vehicle.

Not Included:

- All bottled drinks.

- Items and services of a personal nature.

- What to pack on safari.

- Tips and gratuities

- Visas.

- International Flights.

Meeting Point

Pick up from the airport or your hotel, depending on your request.

Upcoming Availibilities

08 Aug 2020 - 08:00  |  13 Aug 2020 - 08:00
$1,479.00 per person · 10 spots left
10 Aug 2020 - 08:00  |  15 Aug 2020 - 08:00
$1,479.00 per person · 10 spots left
11 Aug 2020 - 08:00  |  16 Aug 2020 - 08:00
$1,479.00 per person · 10 spots left
12 Aug 2020 - 08:00  |  17 Aug 2020 - 08:00
$1,479.00 per person · 10 spots left
13 Aug 2020 - 08:00  |  18 Aug 2020 - 08:00
$1,479.00 per person · 10 spots left

Organized By

Right Choice Safaris is a privately owned inbound tours operator and ground handler. Our advantage is being careful enough to treat every client as an individual and not just a statistic; more important yet – being able to handle all your special needs, inquiry and requirements. Our tours are planned to suit clients looking for a comfortable standard of transportation and accommodation together with an informative guide coupled with successful Big Five game viewing.


Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$1,479.00 / pp
Up to 10 peoples
Durée : 5 Days
}