Coconut's Village

Mondoukou, Grand-Bassam Grand Bassam , Côte d'Ivoire +225 21 00 32 62 Siteweb
coconuts_village-dJGlg.jpg
Plus de photos

A à peine 30 minutes de l’aéroport international Félix houphouet Boigny et 40 minutes du centre ville d’Abidjan, le Coconut’s Village est un complexe hôtelier qui s’entend sur environ deux hectares, dans le village de Mondoukou à Grand-Bassam

Avec ses maisons aux couleurs particulières, caractéristiques des belles demeures des régions balnéaires ensoleillées, le complexe comprend 17 Villas de 2, 3 et 4 pièces,06 Bungalows,14 Studios, 2 appartements de 2 pièces, et une suite de 7 pièces s’étirant langoureusement sur un tapis de sable fin face à la lagune pour les uns et l’océan atlantique pour les autres.
En plus de son restaurant et de sa grande piscine, le complexe est également doté d’un mini market où vous trouverez l'essentiel et bien plus encore. Coconut’s Village propose aussi de nombreuses activités à faire tout au long de votre séjour.

Services et Équipements
  • Restaurants
  • Internet (Wi-Fi)
  • Piscine
Conditions & Informations
Avez-vous déjà essayé cette expérience ?
Vous pouvez recommander cette expérience à la communauté.
Votre note globale
Propreté
Chambre
Localisation
Service & staff
Literie
Rapport qualité prix

Coconut's Village

Mondoukou, Grand-Bassam Grand Bassam , Ivory Coast +225 21 00 32 62
coconuts_village-dJGlg.jpg
Mores pictures

Just 30 minutes from Félix Houphouet Boigny International Airport and 40 minutes from Abidjan city center, Coconut's Village is a resort located on approximately two hectares in the village of Mondoukou in Grand Bassam.

With its colorful houses, characteristic of the beautiful homes of sunny seaside areas, the complex includes 17 villas of 2, 3 and 4 rooms, 06 Bungalows, 14 Studios, 2 apartments of 2 rooms, and a suite of 7 rooms stretching languorously on a mat of fine sand facing the lagoon for some and the Atlantic Ocean for others.

In addition to its restaurant and large swimming pool, the resort also has a mini market where you will find the essentials and much more. Coconut's Village also offers many activities to do throughout your stay.

Facilities and Services
  • Restaurants
  • Internet (Wi-fi)
  • Swimming Pool
Hotel Policies
Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
Cleanliness
Room comfort
Location
Service & staff
Sleep Quality
Value for Price
'