11 days all inclusive luxury african safari trips vacations

11 Jours | Nairobi, Kenya
-wfnDSEaPo7.jpeg
Plus de photos

11 Jours Tout Compris Safari Africain de Luxe Safari Voyages Aventure Tours vous présentent les étapes sur lesquelles se déroulent les incroyables drames de la faune sauvage. Le célèbre Masai Mara se répercute au son de la grande migration des gnous, tandis que les sommets enneigés dominent le nord du Kenya, à la fois chaud et aride, et les plaines plus luxuriantes d'Amboseli.


Séjour Safari Africain de Luxe, Séjour Safari Africain de Luxe, Séjour Safari Africain de Luxe Tout Compris


Jour 1 Arrivée à Nairobi

A votre arrivée à l'aéroport international Jomo Kenyatta de Nairobi, vous serez accueillis et transférés à House of Waine. Il s'agit d'un hôtel boutique de 11 chambres à coucher à Karen, une banlieue de Nairobi, réputée pour son décor raffiné et son emplacement calme. Il est situé à proximité du Giraffe Center, du parc national de Nairobi et de l'orphelinat des éléphants de Daphne Sheldrick. Nuitée à House of Waine Meal Plan Meal Plan Bed and Breakfast


Jour 2 Nairobi - Parc national de Meru

Après un petit-déjeuner matinal à l'hôtel, vous serez pris en charge à 06:15 de House of Waine et transféré à l'aéroport Wilson pour partir avec le vol prévu pour le parc national Meru. À votre arrivée à la piste d'atterrissage, vous serez accueilli par notre guide chauffeur et vous partirez en safari en route vers le lodge. Cette nature sauvage et sauvage est réputée pour ses observations de rhinocéros et la rareté des espèces nordiques. Nuit chez Overnights at Elsa' Kopje Meal Plan Petit-déjeuner Déjeuner Déjeuner et dîner


Jour 3 Parc national de Meru

Matinée et soirée de jeu dans le parc national de Meru. Le Kopje d'Elewana Elsa est sculpté sur la colline Mughwango, au-dessus du site du camp d'origine de George Adamson où il a élevé et relâché des lions orphelins, bien avant que la conservation devienne à la mode. Chaque chalet est construit autour des rochers, avec une grande chambre à coucher, un salon ouvert, une véranda et une salle de bain spacieuse, le tout avec une vue imprenable.


Jour 4 Parc national de Meru - Route vers Sweetwaters

Aujourd'hui, nous voyageons par la route jusqu'au camp de tentes Sweetwaters, au cœur isolé du ranch Ol Pejeta et de la réserve Rhino, où nous arrivons à temps pour le déjeuner. Notre camp surplombe l'un des points d'eau les plus fréquentés de la région et offre des éléphants, des girafes et une myriade de gibiers des plaines. Nuit au camp de tentes Sweetwaters ou au camp Porini ou au plan-repas de la loge Ol Pejeta Pejeta Déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner


Jour 5 Sweetwaters

Promenades matinales et nocturnes dans le parc. Sweetwaters peut se vanter d'avoir d'excellentes conditions d'observation du gibier, avec le plus haut rapport gibier/zone de tous les parcs ou réserves du Kenya. De plus, le Sanctuaire dispose de plusieurs points d'eau privés et d'une saline à lécher, ce qui nous garantit des rencontres inédites. Qu'il s'agisse de safaris de jour ou de nuit, de randonnées à dos de chameau, de pistage du lion, de dîners en plein air ou de détente au bord de la piscine, Sweetwaters ne manquera pas de vous ravir.


Jour 6 Sweetwaters - Masai Mara Elewana Sand River Camp

Après le petit déjeuner, prenez l'avion pour le parc national du Masai Mara et arrivez à temps pour le déjeuner au camp de tentes de luxe de Sand River. Le Masai Mara est célèbre pour son nombre stupéfiant d'animaux sauvages. Avec des populations de lion, léopard, guépard, guépard, hyène, girafe, éléphant, pour n'en nommer que quelques-unes, ainsi que plus de 450 espèces d'oiseaux, les vastes plaines fertiles sont riches en gibier. La région a été classée parmi les "Sept Merveilles du Monde" en raison de l'extraordinaire migration annuelle de juillet à novembre, lorsque plus de 1,3 million de gnous et de zèbres passent du Serengeti au Maasai Mara en quête de pâturages plus verts.

Situé sur les rives d'une rivière qui lui a donné son nom, Sand River Masai Mara est situé dans la réserve nationale du Masai Mara, près de la frontière tanzanienne. Situé sur un site isolé et pittoresque, le Camp reproduit l'apogée des camps de tentes permanents exclusifs de la fin des années 1920. L'aménagement intérieur et l'ameublement reflètent parfaitement cette période, rappelant à tous ceux qui visitent ces innombrables films hollywoodiens qui ont rendu hommage à une époque classique de l'aventure africaine.


Jour 6 Sweetwaters - Masai Mara Elewana Sand River Camp

Après le petit déjeuner, prenez l'avion pour le parc national du Masai Mara et arrivez à temps pour le déjeuner au camp de tentes de luxe de Sand River. Le Masai Mara est célèbre pour son nombre stupéfiant d'animaux sauvages. Avec des populations de lion, léopard, guépard, guépard, hyène, girafe, éléphant, pour n'en nommer que quelques-unes, ainsi que plus de 450 espèces d'oiseaux, les vastes plaines fertiles sont riches en gibier. La région a été classée parmi les "Sept Merveilles du Monde" en raison de l'extraordinaire migration annuelle de juillet à novembre, lorsque plus de 1,3 million de gnous et de zèbres passent du Serengeti au Maasai Mara en quête de pâturages plus verts.

Situé sur les rives d'une rivière qui lui a donné son nom, Sand River Masai Mara est situé dans la réserve nationale du Masai Mara, près de la frontière tanzanienne. Situé sur un site isolé et pittoresque, le Camp reproduit l'apogée des camps de tentes permanents exclusifs de la fin des années 1920. L'aménagement intérieur et l'ameublement reflètent parfaitement cette période, rappelant à tous ceux qui visitent ces innombrables films hollywoodiens qui ont rendu hommage à une époque classique de l'aventure africaine.


Jour 7 Camp de sable Masai Mara Elewana Sand River

Sand River Masai Mara démontre toutes les qualités qui ont fait de la collection Elewana le premier choix en Afrique de l'Est. Avec un aménagement intérieur soigneusement conçu, des normes de service exceptionnelles et un emplacement sublime et soigneusement choisi, offrant un accès optimal à la faune, le camp de Sand River crée un sentiment accru d'exclusivité et d'intimité et deviendra certainement la norme au Kenya à surpasser. Situé sur les rives d'une rivière qui lui a donné son nom, Elewana Sand River Masai Mara est situé dans la réserve nationale du Masai Mara, à proximité de la frontière tanzanienne. Dîner et nuit au campement d'Elewana Sand River Plan de repas petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner.


Jour 8 Camp de sable Masai Mara Elewana Sand River

Elewana Sand River Masai Mara est une destination idéale, à tout moment de l'année, pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter d'une observation exceptionnelle de la faune. La réserve nationale est surtout connue pour ses grandes concentrations de grands félins, comme le léopard, le guépard et, bien sûr, le lion. Même l'arrivée dramatique de la migration annuelle ne fait qu'ajouter à une faune résidente déjà abondante qui attend d'être découverte. Dîner et nuit au campement d'Elewana Sand River Plan de repas petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner.


Jour 9 Masai Mara - Mombasa

Prenez l'avion de Masai Mara et prenez votre vol de l'après-midi pour Mombasa. Ici vous avez beaucoup d'options comme visiter le Musée National, prendre un bain de soleil sur les belles plages, visiter les parcs marins, participer aux différents sports nautiques, faire de la plongée avec tuba, de la plongée boucanière, visiter la ville de Mombasa ainsi que du shopping. Nuitée à White sands Beach ou Mombasa Serena Plan-repas Petit déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner


Jour 10 Mombasa

Mombasa Dhow Trip Trip Safari navigue autour de Tudor Creek où vous apprécierez des vues à couper le souffle sur la vieille ville et le Fort Jésus avant d'arriver à une baie abritée où la fête commence avec l'initiation d'un groupe en direct ! Un repas quatre services de délices comestibles appétissants est servi, comme le homard grillé, le poisson, le steak et bien plus encore ! Quand votre ventre est plein, le serveur vous apporte une délicieuse tasse de café ou de thé arabe, ou vous pouvez aussi demander votre cocktail préféré et ensuite danser avec votre partenaire ou vous détendre pendant que le boutre retourne à la jetée.


Jour 11 Mombasa - Vol Nairobi - Départ

Après le déjeuner d'aujourd'hui, vous quitterez Mombasa et rejoindrez Nairobi pour votre vol de retour international. Lorsque vous quitterez le Kenya, votre rêve deviendra réalité une fois dans votre vie. Plan-repas Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner





Informations pratiques

Détails

Nombre minimum : 2 participants
Langues Proposées en
English
Strict: Remboursement partiel - Annulation 7 jours avant la date de début de la réservation

Inclus

Bon a savoir

SAFARI INCLUDES:

Extensive Game drives
All meals included while on safari
Full board Accommodation
All applicable Game Park entrance fees
Safari vehicles carry mineral water
Guaranteed window seating with open top for easy photography
Guaranteed departures for two or more passengers booking this safari
Professional Photographic Safari guide
Round trip transport from Nairobi to and Back
Transport in 4×4 Toyota Mini Van

PRICES EXCLUDE;

International Airfare
A visit to a Masai Village
Accommodations in Nairobi
Cost of obtaining passport and visas
Gratuity for your professional driver guide, Porterage/ waiters at hotels
Sundowner bush cocktails and bush dinner
Membership in Flying Doctors Society – Emergency air rescue
Optional Hot Air Ballooning (cost per person is 470 US Dollars), Nature walks etc
Personal expenses such traveling insurance, excess baggage fee, communication charges that include, laundry, emails, faxes and phone calls beverages including luxury champagne, luxury spirits, beer, wines during meals or meals not indicated in the itinerary

PASSPORTS AND VISAS

Valid passports are required for travel to the destinations in this website. Check with your travel agent or Claudious Tours for the latest visa requirements. Please note that all travelers are responsible for obtaining the required documentation applicable for entry. Please note also that passports must be valid for six (6) months after the return of your journey and should also have sufficient blank pages for visas and immigration stamps. Claudious Tours cannot be held responsible should you be denied entry to a country due to non-compliance with these requirements. A copy of your valid passport must be submitted to Claudious Tours in order to confirm the flight reservation done by us.

Claudious Tours accepts all major credit cards. The service mark and trademarks of airlines and other organizations appearing on our website are owned by the respective companies mentioned.

Point de rencontre

Nairobi, Hilton Hotel

Dates disponibles à venir

17 Sep 2021 - 08:00  |  28 Sep 2021 - 08:00
$6,298.00 par personne · 40 place(s) restante(s)
18 Sep 2021 - 08:00  |  29 Sep 2021 - 08:00
$6,298.00 par personne · 40 place(s) restante(s)
19 Sep 2021 - 08:00  |  30 Sep 2021 - 08:00
$6,298.00 par personne · 40 place(s) restante(s)
20 Sep 2021 - 08:00  |  01 Oct 2021 - 08:00
$6,298.00 par personne · 40 place(s) restante(s)
21 Sep 2021 - 08:00  |  02 Oct 2021 - 08:00
$6,298.00 par personne · 40 place(s) restante(s)

Organisé par

Claudious Tours and Safaris is an East Africa based tours and safari operator that has been in operation for ten years now offering both upmarket and budget tours to travelers visiting East Africa and Southern part of Africa. The company ensures satisfaction for our clients by offering the best services.We offer fabulous choices ranging from Honeymoon Safaris, Family Safaris, Students Safaris, Beach Holiday Vacations, Mt. Kenya and Mt. Kilimanjaro climbing Safaris, Luxury Safaris, Cultural Safaris, Bird Watching Safaris, Golf Holidays and Budget Camping Safaris.

Avez-vous déjà essayé cette expérience ?
Vous pouvez recommander cette expérience à la communauté.
Votre note globale
A partir de
$6,298.00 / pp
Jusqu'à 40 personnes
Durée : 11 Jours
}

11 days all inclusive luxury african safari trips vacations

11 Days | Nairobi, Kenya
-wfnDSEaPo7.jpeg
Mores pictures

11 Days All inclusive Luxury African Safari Trips Adventure Tours introduce you to the stages on which incredible wildlife dramas play out. The renowned Masai Mara reverberates to the sound of the Great Wildebeest Migration, while snow-capped peaks preside over both hot and arid northern Kenya, and the lusher plains of Amboseli.

All inclusive Luxury African Safari Trips Vacations, Luxury African Safari

Day 1 Arrive in Nairobi

On arrival into Nairobi at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport you will be met and transferred to House of Waine. This is an 11-bedroomed boutique hotel in Karen, a suburb of Nairobi, renowned for fine decor and its quiet location. It is closely located to the Giraffe Center, Nairobi National Park and Daphne Sheldrick’s Elephant Orphanage. Overnight at House of Waine Meal Plan Bed and Breakfast

Day 2 Nairobi - Meru National Park

After an early breakfast at the hotel, you will be picked up at 06:15 from House of Waine and transferred to Wilson Airport to depart with the scheduled flight to Meru National Park. Upon arrival at the airstrip, you will be met by our Driver Guide and proceed on a game drive en-route to the lodge. This untamed wilderness is renowned for its rhino sightings and rare northern species. Overnight at Overnights at Elsa’ Kopje Meal Plan Breakfast Lunch and Dinner

Day 3 Meru National Park

Morning and evening game in Meru National Park. Elewana Elsa’s Kopje is sculpted into Mughwango Hill, above the site of George Adamson’s original camp where he raised and released orphan lions, long before conservation became fashionable. Each cottage is crafted around the rocks, with a large bedroom, open sitting room, veranda and spacious bathroom, each with breathtaking views.

Day 4 Meru National park – Drive to Sweetwaters

Today we travel by road to Sweetwaters Tented Camp in the secluded heart of Ol Pejeta Ranch and Rhino Reserve arriving in time for lunch. Our camp overlooks one of the busiest waterholes in the area and offers elephant, giraffe and myriad plains game. Overnight at Sweetwaters Tented Camp or Porini Camp or Ol Pejeta Lodge Meal Plan Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Day 5 Sweetwaters

Morning and evening game drives in the park. Sweetwaters boasts excellent game viewing with the highest ratio of game to area of any park or reserve in Kenya. Moreover, the Sanctuary has several private waterhole and salt lick so we’ll be guaranteed unprecedented close encounters. Whether its day or night game drives, camel trekking, lion tracking, al fresco dining or relaxing by pool, Sweetwaters is bound to delight.


Day 6 Sweetwaters - Masai Mara Elewana Sand River Camp

After breakfast, fly to Masai Mara National Park arriving in time for lunch at the camp at Sand River Luxury Tented Camp. The Masai Mara is famous for its astounding numbers of wildlife. With both resident and transient populations of lion, leopard, cheetah, hyena, giraffe, elephant, to name a few, as well as over 450 bird species, the vast fertile plains are dense with game. The area has been classified among the “Seven Wonders of the World” due to the extraordinary annual migration from July to November when over 1.3 million wildebeest and zebra cross from the Serengeti to the Maasai Mara in search of greener pastures.

Located on the banks of a river from which it has taken its name, Sand River Masai Mara is located within the Masai Mara National Reserve, close to the Tanzanian border. Situated on a secluded and picturesque site, the Camp replicates the heyday of exclusive permanent tented camps of the late 1920’s. The interior fixtures and furnishings mirror this period perfectly, reminding all who visit of those countless Hollywood movies that have paid homage to a classic era of African adventure.


Day 7 Masai Mara Elewana Sand River Camp

Sand River Masai Mara demonstrates all the qualities that have made the Elewana Collection the premier choice in East Africa. With carefully crafted interior designs, exceptional standards of service and a sublime and carefully chosen location providing optimal access to the wildlife, Sand River Camp creates an increased sense of exclusivity and privacy and will surely become the standard in Kenya to surpass. Located on the banks of a river from which it has taken its name, Elewana Sand River Masai Mara is located within the Masai Mara National Reserve, close to the Tanzanian border. Dinner and overnight at Elewana Sand River Camp Meal Plan Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner


Day 8 Masai Mara Elewana Sand River Camp

Elewana Sand River Masai Mara is an ideal destination, at any time of the year, for those wishing to enjoy exceptional game-viewing. The National Reserve is best known for its large concentrations of big cats, such as leopard, cheetah and, of course, lion. Even the dramatic arrival of the Annual Migration merely adds to an already abundant resident wildlife that awaits discovery. Dinner and overnight at Elewana Sand River Camp Meal Plan Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner


Day 9 Masai Mara - Mombasa

Fly from Masai Mara and connect to your afternoon flight to Mombasa. Here you have lots of options like visit the National Museum, sunbathing on the beautiful beaches, visit the Marine Parks, participating in the various water sports, snorkeling, Buccaneer diving, touring Mombasa town as well as shopping. Overnight at White sands Beach or Mombasa Serena Meal Plan Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner


Day 10 Mombasa

Mombasa Dhow Trip Safari sails around Tudor Creek where you enjoy breathtaking views of Old Town and Fort Jesus before arriving at a sheltered bay where the feast begins with an initiation of a live band playing! A four-course meal of mouth-watering edible delights is served, such as grilled lobster, fish, steak and much more! When your belly is full, the waiter brings you a delicious cup of Arabic coffee or tea, or you may also request your favorite cocktail and then dance with your partner or relax while the dhow sails back to the pier.


Day 11  Mombasa – Fly Nairobi – Depart

After lunch today, you will leave Mombasa and connect in Nairobi for your international flight home. By the time you leave Kenya, you’re once in a life time dream will have come true. Meal Plan Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner


Useful informations

Details

Minimun of 2 participants is required
Available Languages
English
Strict: Partial refund if cancellation is within 1 week of booking

Included

Good to know

SAFARI INCLUDES:

Extensive Game drives
All meals included while on safari
Full board Accommodation
All applicable Game Park entrance fees
Safari vehicles carry mineral water
Guaranteed window seating with open top for easy photography
Guaranteed departures for two or more passengers booking this safari
Professional Photographic Safari guide
Round trip transport from Nairobi to and Back
Transport in 4×4 Toyota Mini Van

PRICES EXCLUDE;

International Airfare
A visit to a Masai Village
Accommodations in Nairobi
Cost of obtaining passport and visas
Gratuity for your professional driver guide, Porterage/ waiters at hotels
Sundowner bush cocktails and bush dinner
Membership in Flying Doctors Society – Emergency air rescue
Optional Hot Air Ballooning (cost per person is 470 US Dollars), Nature walks etc
Personal expenses such traveling insurance, excess baggage fee, communication charges that include, laundry, emails, faxes and phone calls beverages including luxury champagne, luxury spirits, beer, wines during meals or meals not indicated in the itinerary

PASSPORTS AND VISAS

Valid passports are required for travel to the destinations in this website. Check with your travel agent or Claudious Tours for the latest visa requirements. Please note that all travelers are responsible for obtaining the required documentation applicable for entry. Please note also that passports must be valid for six (6) months after the return of your journey and should also have sufficient blank pages for visas and immigration stamps. Claudious Tours cannot be held responsible should you be denied entry to a country due to non-compliance with these requirements. A copy of your valid passport must be submitted to Claudious Tours in order to confirm the flight reservation done by us.

Claudious Tours accepts all major credit cards. The service mark and trademarks of airlines and other organizations appearing on our website are owned by the respective companies mentioned.

Meeting Point

Nairobi, Hilton Hotel

Upcoming Availibilities

26 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  07 Dec 2020 - 08:00
$6,298.00 per person · 40 spots left
27 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  08 Dec 2020 - 08:00
$6,298.00 per person · 40 spots left
28 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  09 Dec 2020 - 08:00
$6,298.00 per person · 40 spots left
29 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  10 Dec 2020 - 08:00
$6,298.00 per person · 40 spots left
30 Nov 2020 - 08:00  |  11 Dec 2020 - 08:00
$6,298.00 per person · 40 spots left

Organized By

Claudious Tours and Safaris is an East Africa based tours and safari operator that has been in operation for ten years now offering both upmarket and budget tours to travelers visiting East Africa and Southern part of Africa. The company ensures satisfaction for our clients by offering the best services.We offer fabulous choices ranging from Honeymoon Safaris, Family Safaris, Students Safaris, Beach Holiday Vacations, Mt. Kenya and Mt. Kilimanjaro climbing Safaris, Luxury Safaris, Cultural Safaris, Bird Watching Safaris, Golf Holidays and Budget Camping Safaris.

Did you already try this experience ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand this experience to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$6,298.00 / pp
Up to 40 peoples
Durée : 11 Days
}