2 DAYS SAFARI ( LAKE MANYARA OR TARANGIRE& NGORONGORO CRATER

2 Jours
-XZC4bJCIp0.png
Plus de photos

Informations sur la visite


Nos forfaits de 2 jours de safari sur le lac Manyara et le cratère du Ngorongoro ont été conçus pour offrir aux visiteurs, avec une contrainte de temps, une expérience de safari court mais très intense sur la faune du circuit nord tanzanien. Vous vivrez l'excitation d'un safari de la faune africaine, ou même d'un safari photographique dans deux des plus spectaculaires parcs à gibier nationaux en Tanzanie. Ce safari inoubliable en Afrique vous mènera au cratère du Ngorongoro, l'un des plus riches en gibier d'Afrique. Ici, vous assisterez à un spectacle étonnant de la faune africaine - à l'intérieur d'un monde autonome, grouillant d'animaux. Votre excursion vous mènera également au parc national du lac Manyara, l'une des zones fauniques les plus spectaculairement localisées de Tanzanie, constituée d'un lac de soude peu profond mais immense, au pied de l'escarpement occidental de la vallée du Grand Rift. La taille des parcs nationaux du lac Manyara et du cratère du Ngorongoro en font un choix parfait pour nos safaris plus courts, ou pour un safari photographique.


Il s'agit d'un itinéraire de safari suggéré ou d'un exemple d'itinéraire de safari tanzanien - il peut être adapté à vos besoins et préférences personnels, à tout changement saisonnier ou aux mouvements migratoires des animaux. Comme pour tous nos safaris africains, nous vous avons offert une grande variété d'options d'hébergement - ayant un impact direct sur le coût total du safari - afin de vous offrir le plus grand nombre possible d'options budgétaires. Veuillez noter qu'il n'y a pas d'hébergement disponible dans le parc national du cratère du Ngorongoro.


Itinéraire de la tournée

Jour 1

Arusha - Lac Manyara

Distance : 203 km

Repas : Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner inclus


Rencontrez notre guide/chauffeur professionnel dans la ville de Moshi, qui vous donnera une courte séance d'information sur le safari, après quoi nous nous rendrons au parc national du lac Manyara. Nous arrivons à temps pour le déjeuner au lodge. Après le déjeuner, nous nous dirigeons vers le parc national du lac Manyara. Ce parc impressionnant est l'une des zones fauniques les plus dramatiquement localisées de Tanzanie, constituée d'un lac sodé massif mais peu profond (couvrant les deux tiers du parc) au pied de l'escarpement ouest de la vallée du Grand Rift. L'habitat varié du parc attire une grande variété d'animaux, dont l'une des plus grandes concentrations d'éléphants d'Afrique, les célèbres lions grimpants de Manyara, ainsi que de grandes volées de flamants roses attirés par les algues du lac.


Jour 2

Parc national du lac Manyara - Cratère du Ngorongoro - Moshi

Distance : 60km & 273 km

Repas : Petit-déjeuner et déjeuner inclus


Après le petit déjeuner, nous descendons 600m dans ce magnifique cratère pour une demi-journée de safari d'une matinée. Le cratère du Ngorongoro est l'une des zones sauvages africaines les plus densément peuplées du monde et abrite environ 30 000 animaux, dont certains des derniers rhinocéros noirs de Tanzanie. Soutenu par un approvisionnement en eau et en fourrage tout au long de l'année, le parc national du Ngorongoro abrite une grande variété d'animaux, dont des troupeaux de gnous, de zèbres, de buffles, d'élans, d'élands, de phacochères, d'hippopotames et d'éléphants d'Afrique géants. Une autre carte maîtresse de ce parc national pittoresque est la population dense de prédateurs, dont les lions, les hyènes, les chacals, les guépards et le léopard toujours insaisissable, qui nécessite parfois un œil exercé pour le repérer. Nous prendrons un pique-nique dans le cratère, après quoi nous retournerons à Moshi où nous terminerons notre safari africain. Vous serez conduit à votre hôtel, ce qui met fin à nos services de forfaits safari.


Dates de départ

Les dates de départ pour tous nos safaris et circuits africains, les forfaits sont totalement flexibles en fonction de vos besoins personnels. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples informations sur les safaris, les circuits et les forfaits touristiques en Tanzanie.


Prix Safari

BUDGET CAMPING SAFARIGgroupe Taille du groupe Prix par personne par jour1 personneUSD $350

2- 4 personnes

USD $2905- 9 personnesUSD $26510 personnes & ABOVEUSD $245

CAMP DE TENTES DE LUXE & SÉCURITÉ DE LUXE Taille du groupe Prix par personne par jour1 personneUSD 650/personne2- 4 personnesUSD 500/personne5- 9 personnesUSD 450/personne10 personnes & ABOVEUSD 430/personne

Informations pratiques

Détails

Confirmation immédiate
Langues Proposées en
site.
Flexible: Remboursement intégrale - Annulation 24h avant la date de début de la réservation

Inclus

Bon a savoir

Safari Includes

  • Park fees, government fees & taxes inclusive of 18% VAT
  • Accommodation as stated in the itinerary
  • Transport in 4X4 Toyota Land Cruisers
  • English speaking driver guide
  • Meals as stated in the itinerary
  • Bottled mineral water throughout the safari
  • One night Hotel accommodation in Moshi/Arusha.
Safari Excludes
  • Tips to the driver guide
  • Alcoholic beverages, sodas and items of a personal nature
  • Laundry Service
  • Pre & Post Safari Accommodation in Moshi / Arusha
  • Flights
  • Travel Insurance
  • Safari add-ons
  • Tanzania Visa: $50 per person on arrival, USA and CANADA passport holders USD.100

Point de rencontre

Meet our professional tours guide/driver in Moshi town, who will deliver a short safari info briefing, after which, we travel to the Lake Manyara National Park

Votre Hote

Pace maker is a Tanzanian company that deals with mountain climbing, wild safaris and beach holidays

Vous connaissez ce lieu ?
Vous pouvez recommender ou non ce lieu à la communauté.
Votre note globale
A partir de
$350.00 / pp
Jsqu'a 50 personnes
Durée : 2 Jours

2 DAYS SAFARI ( LAKE MANYARA OR TARANGIRE& NGORONGORO CRATER

2 Days
-XZC4bJCIp0.png
Mores pictures

Tour Info

Our 2-day Lake Manyara & Ngorongoro Crater safari packages were designed to offer visitors, with a time constraint, a short but a very intense Tanzanian Northern Circuit wildlife safari experience. You will experience the excitement of an African wildlife safari, or even a photographic safari in two of the most spectacular national game parks in Tanzania. This unforgettable African safari tour will take you to the Ngorongoro Crater, featuring one of the highest concentrations of game in Africa. Here you will witness an amazing spectacle of African wildlife – inside a self-contained world, teeming with animals. Your tour will also take you to the Lake Manyara National Park, one of Tanzania’s most dramatically located wildlife areas, consisting of a shallow but huge soda lake, at the foot of the Great Rift Valley’s western escarpment. The size of both the selected Lake Manyara and Ngorongoro Crater national parks, make them a perfect choice for our shorter safaris, or a photographic safari.

This is a suggested or sample Tanzanian safari itinerary – it can be adapted to suite your own personal needs and preferences, to any seasonal changes or to migratory animal movements. As with all our African safaris, we have offered you a wide variety of accommodation options – directly impacting on the total safari costs – in order to offer you the widest possible tour budget options. Please note that there is no accommodation available inside the Ngorongoro Crater National Park.

Tour Itinerary
Day 1

Arusha – Lake Manyara
Distance: 203 km
Meals: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner included

Meet our professional tours guide/driver in Moshi town, who will deliver a short safari info briefing, after which, we travel to the Lake Manyara National Park. We arrive in time for lunch at the lodge. After lunch we head into the Lake Manyara National Park. This impressive park is one of Tanzania’s most dramatically located wildlife areas, consisting of a massive but shallow soda lake (covering two-thirds of the park) at the foot of the Great Rift Valley’s western escarpment. The park’s varied habitat attracts a wide variety of animals, including one of Africa’s largest concentrations of elephants, Manyara’s famous tree-climbing lions, as well as large flocks of flamingos attracted by the algae in the lake.

Day 2

Lake Manyara National Park – Ngorongoro Crater – Moshi
Distance: 60km & 273 km
Meals: Breakfast & Lunch included

After breakfast we descend 600m into this magnificent crater for a morning, half-day game drive. The Ngorongoro Crater is one of the most densely crowded African wildlife areas in the world and is home to an estimated 30,000 animals including some of Tanzania’s last remaining black rhino. Supported by a year round water supply and fodder, the Ngorongoro National Park supports a vast variety of animals, which include herds of wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, eland, warthog, hippo, and giant African elephants. Another big draw card to this picturesque national park is the dense population of predators, which include lions, hyenas, jackals, cheetahs and the ever-elusive leopard, which sometimes requires a trained eye to spot. We will enjoy a picnic lunch in the crater, after which we travel back to Moshi where we will end our African safari adventure. You will be taken to your hotel, which ends our safari packages services.

Departure dates

The departure dates for all our African safaris and tours, packages are totally flexible according to your own personal needs. Please contact us for further and more detailed info on safaris, tours and travel packages into Tanzania.

Safari Price
BUDGET CAMPING SAFARIGroup SizePrice per person per day1 personUSD $350
2- 4 people
USD $290, 5- 9 peopleUSD $265,10 people & ABOVEUSD $245
LUXURY TENTED CAMP & LODGE SAFARIGroup SizePrice per person per day1 personUSD 650/person2- 4 peopleUSD 500/person5- 9 peopleUSD 450/person10 people & ABOVEUSD 430/person
Useful informations

Details

Instants Bookings
Available Languages
site.
Flexible: Full refund if cancellation is within 24 hours of booking

Included

Good to know

Safari Includes

  • Park fees, government fees & taxes inclusive of 18% VAT
  • Accommodation as stated in the itinerary
  • Transport in 4X4 Toyota Land Cruisers
  • English speaking driver guide
  • Meals as stated in the itinerary
  • Bottled mineral water throughout the safari
  • One night Hotel accommodation in Moshi/Arusha.
Safari Excludes
  • Tips to the driver guide
  • Alcoholic beverages, sodas and items of a personal nature
  • Laundry Service
  • Pre & Post Safari Accommodation in Moshi / Arusha
  • Flights
  • Travel Insurance
  • Safari add-ons
  • Tanzania Visa: $50 per person on arrival, USA and CANADA passport holders USD.100

Meeting Point

Meet our professional tours guide/driver in Moshi town, who will deliver a short safari info briefing, after which, we travel to the Lake Manyara National Park

Your host

Pace maker is a Tanzanian company that deals with mountain climbing, wild safaris and beach holidays

You know this place ?
By sharing your reviews you will recommand or not this place to the community.
Your overall rating
From
$350.00 / pp
Up to 50 peoples
Durée : 2 Days